Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T oklahoma

Very nice room and hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We were very pleased, our granddaughters loved the pool and breakfast. The rooms were nice and clean. The only complaint we have is that the carpet was very dirty, our granddaughters didn't wear shoes in the room. Their feet were constantly dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sherie, We always appreciate the feedback we receive from our valued guest and we certainly love receiving 5 star ratings. The carpet in your room was scheduled to its second cleaning of the year in August but we moved it up and completed the cleaning this past Monday. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Bob - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: we love the close proximity to restaurants and other entertainment venues in the area.
Cons: none
Location: There's a Montana Steakhouse next to the hotel and a Pasghetti 's Italian restaurant as well. Also the Titanic exhibit is practically next door.
located in the center of Branson. Wonderful location and the ladies at the front desk and the gift shop were awesome. Also the ladies at the breakfast buffet were very nice. Had three grandkids with us so it was kind of chaotic for us at times. But they were very tolerant of the little ones. Spent a lot of time at the indoor pool after going to Silver Dollar City. The room they gave us was a very spacious suite that could have easily accommodated 8 people and there were six of us. There was ample room for everyone to move around and hang out without feeling cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you road tripper for taking the time to review our hotel and to give feedback. We hope to see your family again. Bob - GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Nice hotel Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel itself was nice. The location was awesome! It was a little pricey for what it was. The breakfast was awesome and the rooms were nice and clean. Our only problem was the that the cleaning person left our door open after cleaning. We were gone all day so our door stayed slightly cracked ALL DAY. We informed management and they said "sorry, but hotel is only accessible to guests so I'm sure you room is fine." It was, but still!!! My IPad, jewelry, and other valuables were available to anyone who wanted to enter our room!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Christi, we apologize that your door was left a jar. Neither my Assistant GM nor I remember this incident. We held a meeting with the housekeeping staff to remind everyone to double check the door when completing the room. Once again, we're very sorry. Bob - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Branson was great

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Loved everything great shows and a lot to do. The Branson location was a great choice for our vacation!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Elizabeth for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. Bob - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grea location and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This was the best Best Western that I have ever stayed at. The breakfast included eggs, meat, and create your own waffles. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and super clean. We felt very safe and the staff were very friendly. The location was great! Our room looked out on the ferries wheel light show and great restaurants are in walking distance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Michelle for the nice rating and comments. We hope to see you again when you visit Branson the next time. Bob - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is in a great place. the rooms are clean and in good shape. One of our rooms had an issue with the keys, and then the lock malfunctioned, but the staff quickly fixed it. Overall, we had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Anon, We're glad you had a good time with us. Bob - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Friendly staff, good experience. My only complaint is the small size of the breakfast area. There was nowhere for me and my son to sit on two of the days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice rating. We hope to see you again. We also wish we had more room for breakfast, however we have no room to expand. Bob - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Good hotel for a great price

Posted May 22, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel very much! Outside pool wasn't open yet but still had the indoor pool. Only bad experience was on our last night there was a group of adults getting drunk in the pool area, using inappropriate language and being loud, so we cut our swimming time short. The staff was always extremely friendly! Every time you passed one they always acknowledged you and said good morning or hello. The lady who was working in the breakfast area was so friendly and made a point to talk to everyone who came in! Our room was clean and comfortable. Water got extremely hot in the shower, which was definitely a good thing! The hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants that were in walking distance. My kids really enjoyed the small game room. Overall we had a pretty good experience and would definitely book this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you AG for the 5 star rating and nice comments. We apologize for the unruly team and their parents during your visit. We hope to see you again in the future. Bob - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Friendly staff, great location , clean rooms,

Posted May 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Nice clean rooms, great selection for breakfast, we were able to walk to several attractions, including titanic which was right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star rating Bailey. We hope to see you again soon. Bob - GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: Update everything
Location: We were within walking distance of Titanic Museum (wonderful), Hollywood Wax Museum, Clay Cooper Theater, and Mountain Joe's Restaurant (delicious).
The motel was conveniently located right off of Hwy 76 and close to some major attractions, but it was outdated and a little depressing. We only saw the desk staff when we checked in and out, but they were nice. I never saw any other staff, but the room was cleaned every day. The spa tub was nice, but it was SO big that it took 30 minutes to fill it and it was very unwieldy to get in and out of and very uncomfortable once inside it. The shower is also in the tub, and husband did complain about the awkwardness of getting in and out of the "shower." But, overall, it wasn't a total bomb. It was clean, convenient, cheap, and breakfast was available every morning. So I will call it an average or slightly below.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Bob - GM, Hotel Management
Dear V, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed most everything except our two person jacuzzi tub. Please give us another opportunity in the future. Bob - GM