Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anthem, AZ

Hotel in Branson

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: The room decor is a bit outdated.
Got in late, left early. The hotel staff was concerned about our whereabouts and contacted me. We had an accident in Joplin, MO and were delayed. They were very understanding and concerned. Upon our arrival, we were greeted with well wishes and friendly smiles. Our windshield was shattered and they offered for us to park under the canopy since it had started raining. We were able to tape it, so that wasn't needed, but just the thought of them helping us was amazing. I would recommend this hotel. Thanks, Karen Dill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice rooms, great breakfast. Housekeeping did not take out the trash when they came in to make up our beds. We told staff at check out and she gave us a little discount with our bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice facility and well kept.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room was great and staff made sure the accommodations were on point. When a request was made, it was honored. Pillows were to soft for comfort. Breakfast was fine except for egg patties... Scrambled eggs and sausage were delicious. Need more seating to accommodate the number of guests as I had to eat in the room on a couple of mornings. Great location to visit all the activities in Branson.. purchased tickets from hotel but could have got them cheaper in town.. will definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by James

Great Stay!! Will Stay Again!!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights for family vacation. Very clean. Staff was great and helpful. Will Stay again and would definitely recommend for a family on a budget. Great trip!
5 out of 5
by Sara

Very happy!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly! We would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Joseph, Il

Nice location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
This location is much easier to get on and off the main road compared to staying on 76. Well maintained facility. Breakfast is much better than average and staff is very friendly. Our only complaint was noise during the day in our room from the laundry below. We liked our room though and didn't request a change. Also enjoyed pool / hot tub. Lots of good resteraunts nearby.
4 out of 5
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phoebe

Happy stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was super sweet. The breakfast was awesome ! Just need more parking.
3 out of 5
by David

Branson vacation with the kids.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Best Weetern is one of the better Branson hotels, but only by comparison. The location is very good, with easy access to the sights and local events. The hotel is dated, and some of the equipment run down. (Change machine, coke machine and at least one arcade game were all out of order. Breakfast is free, and service was as expected. Room was comfortable, and bathroom was nicely remodeled. Overall better than most in Branson, but still shows age.