Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel with quiet atmosphere

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable beds
Cons: More parking in the front
Location: Located on highway 76 so everything is very close
We stayed 3 nights October 2-4 of 2017. We couldn’t have asked for a nicer place to stay. The staff was excellent as well as everything else. It is an older hotel but is updated, very clean and comfortable beds, I highly recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was a pleasant and peaceful stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here if you just want to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Our stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great! Price, amenities, service were all exceptional. Will use them again next year.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was confusing to get from the north building to the south, the tub and the bathroom were very small. The bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
by Nereida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and we really enjoyed our stay. Only problem we had was our ac unit was out. They fixed it promptly with a new unit. Over all we enjoyed our stay and would gladely stay here again in he future.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gilbert

Willyfufu1 Hotel Hero

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel, however the rooms are a little to small need to take out some of the furniture. The breakfast was good and the lady serving the breakfast is the best. She is a hard worker and attempts to make everyone fell at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Good location. Clean room. Helpful staff. Enjoyable stay.