Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florissant. mo.

Hotel was close to all the activities.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The indoor pool, spa and sauna was great. The breakfast was really good, I enjoyed the stay, and will tell other people about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel with quiet atmosphere

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable beds
Cons: More parking in the front
Location: Located on highway 76 so everything is very close
We stayed 3 nights October 2-4 of 2017. We couldn’t have asked for a nicer place to stay. The staff was excellent as well as everything else. It is an older hotel but is updated, very clean and comfortable beds, I highly recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was a pleasant and peaceful stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here if you just want to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Our stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great! Price, amenities, service were all exceptional. Will use them again next year.
2 out of 5
by GREGORY

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Someone else's blood on pillowcase and did not see until the morning we checked out. It was still a bright red so could tell it hadn't been washed before we showed up. Gave us a room where people entered and exited day and night. Got very little sleep. The old ladies at front desk were slow and unfriendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had an awesome little family vacation! Perfect location ! Great place to walk. Fun shops next-door. They brought a baby bed up to us no problem. Was in the room upon request. Fun outdoor pool. Yummy breakfast! We ate at the hotel restaurant for dinner. Had a free glass of wine because we stayed at the hotel. Food was delicious and they were so nice to our family ! Will go back! I would say the only thing is they could maybe do a little bit of updating ! Other than that it's awesome place.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was confusing to get from the north building to the south, the tub and the bathroom were very small. The bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
by Nereida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and we really enjoyed our stay. Only problem we had was our ac unit was out. They fixed it promptly with a new unit. Over all we enjoyed our stay and would gladely stay here again in he future.