Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourbon, MO

Comfort and quiet on Branson's busiest street.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Exceptionally comfortable and quiet room. Breakfast was fantastic; and when you consider the price of getting the same meal at a restaurant, it makes the cost of the room very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hotel on the Strip

Posted Dec 19, 2017
We loved our stay! All staff were pleasant, rooms were clean and comfortable (We had a balcony included). Very convenient location. Only negative the bed is much too high for a short person. All else A1+. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: clean and a good breakfast - plenty of parking available
The only problem we had was finding the hotel. The address from the hotel website sent us to the wrong end of town. I called the hotel and they gave me the address you need for GPS. It would of been nice to have that information before I drove across town in the dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, MO

very nice hotel, good location.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Everything, the staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was close to the outlet mall, as well as several restaurants. Very good location very easy to find.
Room was very nice. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Had an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okmulgee, Oklahoma

Excellent!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Everything. Beautifully decorated for Christmas.
Hotel was very very nice. Beautiful clean room. Excellent staff at the main desk very nice and informative. The ladies providing the breakfast were very personable and kind. Definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florissant. mo.

Hotel was close to all the activities.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The indoor pool, spa and sauna was great. The breakfast was really good, I enjoyed the stay, and will tell other people about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel with quiet atmosphere

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable beds
Cons: More parking in the front
Location: Located on highway 76 so everything is very close
We stayed 3 nights October 2-4 of 2017. We couldn’t have asked for a nicer place to stay. The staff was excellent as well as everything else. It is an older hotel but is updated, very clean and comfortable beds, I highly recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice place. Not the usual.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. Will stay again if in area.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was a pleasant and peaceful stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here if you just want to relax.