Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When we got there the room looked cleaned but there were a bunch of flys flying around. The bed was very uncomfortable. The location was great and was easy to find. The breakfast was terrible also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensville, Mo

Weekend Get away.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our room was very clean. The kids loved that the pool was right out side our room. We have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flies

Posted Aug 13, 2017
There were flies in the room. It was very annoying. The room was clean. Not sure where they came from. They were there when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grandfield ok

Great location, clean rooms, and friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great place to stay! We really enjoyed the clean rooms, comfortable beds, clean pool, and friendly staff. The breakfast was good, but it was bare minimums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville KY

Clean and functional

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel that's good value. Very clean and close to the shows and attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis Mo.

We had a very good week here.cant wait to come bac

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Have a good stay.only one thing went wrong I asked for a wake up call and they forgot to wake me up.also ran out of t.p. on our last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful, clean room and nice view
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by DD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evasville In

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel updated nicely. The most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. We wish there was a few more options of hot foods at breakfast, otherwise a decent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by dd, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and value your concerns. Thank you for staying with at the Crown Club Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain, NC

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 30, 2017
After reading some of the previous reviews, wasn't quite sure what to expect. Our room was nicely updated. Pool was nice. The breakfast had bagels, mini muffins, toast, waffles or pancakes, biscuits & gravy, apples, oranges, 3 types of cereal, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, coffee & juice. The attendant always kept everything stocked the entire 3 hours it was available. Can't understand what the previous reviews were fussing about. I was very pleased with the hotel cleanliness, office workers, & housekeeping. Would definetly stay again. Conveniently located. Great winery right beside hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by dd, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Typical Branson motel.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Everything about average. Room was good. Breakfast, not so. Good shower. Small tv. Good cable & WiFi. Good location.