Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and out of date.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Really noisy. Lots of kids out of control. Needs major update including removal of hot tub from living area. Space could be better used for comfortable seating. Employees were excellent, helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirksville, Mo

Nice, with easy access

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: easy access to the highway and nearby dining and atrtractions
Cons: as noted before, possibly a microwave in the room
Location: it was close to several shows, attractions, and several dining choices
We had a very good experience. Our room was clean, and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. One MINOR inconvenience was that it did not have a microwave in the room. This did not detract from a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: wonderful service got our show tickets for us, plus handicap seats breakfast great helpful with directions Dog friendly So many good things I could sa
Cons: Well, they could plant some grass on the back parking lot. hehe. had to drive car to front so puppy could go potty.
Location: Location was wonderful. Golden Coral right down the way, Sight and Sound 5 minutes away... Close to the other shows, but not on the main drag
We got a handicap room... wonderful room... Shower was great... Staff went out of their way to help us. I told them the shows we wanted to go to and they not only got our tickets for us, they special ordered handicap seats. Their breakfast was also very good.... I don't usually tip cleaning service, but since Bob has Parkinson's, he is a bit messier, so I do leave tips....
5 out of 5
by Darrell

Loved it

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms were great and very clean and the breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low occupancy, low maintenance, good breakfast

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: more customers
Location: resturents, theathers, kids rides, gas,
Branson shows we attended were 1/4 full, school still in session, over 60 crowd at motel and at shows.
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the attractions we planned

Posted May 2, 2017
Clean and enjoyable. Easy check in. Close to the attractions we chose. Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Older but maintained

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean room. Close to everything. Arrived super late, paid for two nights. Cleaning crew were knocking on the door before 9 am. Maybe start with guests leaving and come back to those staying. We really could have done without the morning wake up knock that early.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice very clean convenient easy to get to very friendly staff