Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Had a great time just a little trouble with stopped up Shower and tub, but was fixed the next morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient to Branson activities

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: It is located on one end of the Branson "strip". There is a CrackerBarrel and an IHop almost within walking distance,
Excellent in all respects. Staff was warm and friendly, room was as expected and very clean. The breakfasts were very good, and all the other guests we met also seemed to love the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great. Enjoyed stay. Room was comfortable, very neat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard Hampton Inn experience.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice and easy accommodations. No issues. Gym was large and fully equipped. TV selection was robust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

The bomb and right on the strip!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This is the hotel that I will be staying at every time I come to Branson. I loved it. The room had a beautiful view, and yummy breakfast. The only thing I really didn't care for was the small bathroom space, but luckily there are two areas to use the sink. Overall, this is the best hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The sofa had some stains on it that were not too appealing.
5 out of 5
by omraouf from Bahrain

Great place

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
clean room on the end of Branson toward SDC loved it . 2 rooms great price
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, right on the strip and close to all the attractions. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds, very clean and quiet room. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels