Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Angie

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough pillows. Only one battery in the TV remote. Stains on the carpet floor. Not updated at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffeyville, KS

Nothing like pictures

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We arrived at hotel and checked in. There's no pride in building as signs are faded and entry is dark and dirty. We made it to the room and turned around and walked back out. There was an overwhelming stale smell, as well as the comforters on the beds being dirty. Right outside the room, there was an ancient mini van parked with blocks behind the tires that obviously had not moved in quite some time. The neighborhood was iffy, we were not very comfortable about leaving our new truck sit in the lot. The gentleman behind the counter did refund most of the money back to my credit card. This was Labor Day weekend in Branson, so rooms were very few and far between that late in the afternoon. We ended up going back to Springfield to stay and did not regret it. Will never return to the Knights Inn.
4 out of 5
by edna

great trip to Branson mo.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Knights Inn in Branson was everything we needed in a motel. Clean room, great location close to most all of the show we want, and comfortable beds. We plan to stay a the same Knights Inn on our next tip to branson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy guest

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was okay, the beds were uncomfortable, toilet was loose from floor, didn't clean room, bullet hole in bathroom door, cigarette Burns in comforter, a.c. didn't work
1 out of 5
by Melinda

Catfished

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
So disappointed we booked 3 nights. The room very outdated. The pool was locked to keep their son out of it. The hot breakfast contained cereal and make your own waffles. Photos were nothing like the actual room. We will not be back. Manager had an attitude and pretty sure there was prostitution upstairs.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
great people treated s like we were one of the family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Comfort & update
Was not as expected by the pictures on line. A/C did not cool the room, was uncomfortable to sleep. See light between door & frame. Was uncertain about the safety, put a chair in front of the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: middle of good places to eat
Cons: room comfort / cable tv
no enough pillows / cable not great / sign out front needs painted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels