Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Decent hotel at low price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was fairly comfortable.
Cons: As I mentioned previously, the internet and breakfast.
The staff was friendly and the room was fairly comfortable. Definitely not a bad experience but there were a couple of things that I feel could be improved. To start off with, the internet connection was extremely slow and weak. My connection dropped several times and it took quite some time to load things. Secondly, breakfast felt quite lacking. Same thing almost every day and it was mediocre. Having some fruit could of helped as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

This was a nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We drove in late the office closed at 9 but Dewood took care of us. He had a key ready for us and we're able to get right into our room. The rooms were clean the beds head newer bedding on them and they were comfortable. There was plenty of towels and the bathroom in the sink we're clean. For the money it was an excellent stay and I'm sure when I need a place just to sleep over I'll be staying there again. The wife I work just great for my kids tablets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bloomfield, Missouri

Very nice hotel, close to everything you need.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I had a very nice stay, all thought the front door was not sealed and cold air came through. All in all it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

great hotel with easy access!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Needed a clean inexpensive place to lay our heads after a long shopping day in Branson! This place was perfect!! Great sleeping mattress on beds and great hot shower with a lot of pressure!! Very friendly staff! I will be staying at Liberty Lodge EVERY time we return to Brandon! Respectfully, Christi
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by S. Durwood, Hotel Management
We are all glad you enjoyed your stay while in Branson, we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Thank You, Liberty Lodge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good rates

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Best continental breakfast ever. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very basic room, but no telephone, and no light bulb or light switch in the bathroom. Really good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location close to main road

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location to main access road
Cons: the motel was older but in good shape...good job working with what you had
Location: close to the main routes to get around Branson. Only drawback was the access point at top of hill to the main roads of Branson,
Facility fine, friendly employees, steep bank to get onto access road. We had our 2 small dogs with us and there wasn't green area to run or do other things in. Overall, it was comfortable, clean, suffiecient for our needs and reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by KEN, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and review, Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

Was not disappointed

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: Not really anything for the price.
Location: Appreciated staying off the main highway. Not nearly as much traffic.
I booked this hotel basically off the reviews/ratings of others and the price. In booking an "economy room" I didn't expect to have a microwave or fridge. It wasn't terribly important on this trip but was pleasantly surprised that it had them, along with a blow dryer and a coffee maker. (Tip on the coffee maker ... if you make a full pot use both the decaf and the regular pods. Coffee was too weak with just one, but the coffee at the complimentary breakfast was just fine.) Also pleasantly surprised to see biscuits and gravy, sausage and eggs on the menu, as well as waffles and cereal. Not like home but great for the price (Ummm - free!). The room was clean. Looked like it had been updated fairly recently. Bed was adequate. Didn't have a pillow-top mattress pad, but neither did I expect one. I've paid more for less. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and review, Thank You!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

just a hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
was aplace to stay bed was not good breakfast was fair wouldn't reconment to anyone unless no other choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and review, Thank You!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern mo

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: beds very comfortable
Cons: shower head needs to be taller for tall people
the only complaint that we had that when it was night time,the motel was dark also.the lighting could be better so when getting back to motel after show you could see it better,especially around the back side of motel where we were.Very friendly lady that was working in the restaurant on Thursday morning and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and review, Thank You!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Clean, friendly, but very outdated

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: good price for a one night stay
Cons: better beds and furniture
Location: close but not on the strip.
We had water dripping on us from the floor above in our bathroom. My wife had a tins unit on and stepped into a puddle of water with her shoes on and was shocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the frustration and are working to resolve this issue. Thank you for the feedback and review!