Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
'It was beautiful and cozy everyone was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice. Close to everything. unique hallways .....................
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Juanita , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Recent stay at LOO, clean rooms, comfortable bedding, rustic decor and indoor pool. Buffet style breakfast was wonderful with many options available. With it being the holidays, we enjoyed the decor and the roaring fireplaces in the lobby and the halls. The only thing I would change is adding a hot tub in the pool area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and gift of feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sister getaway

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel. Located on the strip close to attractions and shopping. In warm weather would be great to walk rather than drive to many places. The hotel was excellent. We loved the decor, lodge usually indicates logs and fireplaces. We were not disappointed. Parking was plentiful, breakfast was great. Check out time was 1:00 pm so we didn’t have to wake early and rush. I will be staying here for every trip to Branson from now on
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcome you back here in Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust, NC

very nice and convenient, being further renovated

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: convenient to attractions, very tastefully decorated and furnished. Staff was very nice. Actually met the owner on site.
Cons: Maybe provide a common restroom down a hallway close to the middle of the facility
Location: show, shows, shows... Ferris wheel and restaurants too.
We were there 3 nights in early December. Our room was virtually new and comfortable. The staff was very courteous, breakfast was good and the rates were very good for the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and gift of feedback. We are delighted to have you with us Debbie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Tn

Nice hotel, close to several attractions.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Cons: It needs an extra mirror in the room and also another chair.
Enjoyed our stay. The breakfast bar was great! Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and gift of feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Close to all attractions
Cons: A little more verity in the breakfast
Location: Close to shows and restaurants and the landing .
Nice and comfortble rooms the staff was all very nice. They had the front lobby decorated very pretty for Christmas
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and gift of feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel east to get to

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We enjoyed staying here. The hotel was close to all attractions. It was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was GREAT!!! The room seemed a bit bigger than your average hotel room. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwest arkansas

Birthday trip

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was very good Was close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Juanita, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to serve you. Happy Birthday, Wayne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The Lodge was clean and comfortable. It was convenient to activities that we wanted to do. Good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Juanita Vazquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to serve you.