Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Property was older but well maintained and clean. Continental breakfast was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location.. clean room. Good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was mostly clean except for hair found on what is suppose to be clean sheets. The bed could have been better was like sleeping on the floor the mattress was to hard. Took the A/C all night to cool the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a little disappointed with the breakfast and the ice cream & cookies they served at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a very good stay for the price. Clean, Quiet and comfortable. Free Breakfast was average. I will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bargain.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay for the cost. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Well worth the price. Breakfast was available, but only average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, old hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good enough, but the rooms need to be updated. The carpet is gross, the beds are hard, the bathtub/shower is small. I read other reviews before I booked and management had replied to some of them that you can request a soft, medium or firm bed. We requested a soft bed but were told at the front desk that all of the beds are the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very neat and clean. The staff went out if their way to help us with anything we asked. We were with my uncle, who was 94 and a friend who was 88 and they both loved the location and especially the breakfast and hospitality. We love staying here and will always stay here in the future as we have season passes to silver dollar city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels