Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 31, 2017
When I checked in I was incorrectly charged by an astronomical amount and, although it was corrected by the desk clerk, she thought it was quite funny. Our son's room had a nasty odor and the wall had damage that was poorly patched. Good side.......very nice breakfast and they allow pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Lots great easy staff
Cons: Just needs a little bit of a makeover
Location: Tons it is close to everything
Good clean hotel. Loved the hot tub in the room, comfortable beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, Kansas

over rated with a false appearence

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: show the current look look of what you are getting.
Hotel was nothing like it looked like on the web site. Beds were unconfortablae and the lobby smelled like smoke and eating area was dirty looking. Tried to explain our feelings but was unable to cancel current night but did cancel the second night. We paid for the 5th and didn't stay. Cost us double because we went to a different hotel. Will not use this web site again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our 2nd time staying here and it was nice! We like the staff and especially our housekeeper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristow Oklahoma

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Older place. Clean rooms. Beds harder than we like. Loved the pool and hot tub. Very nice sitting area. No microwave in room. But would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very outdated and bathroom counter was dirty. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Very hospitable and comfortable. Had some trouble with the tv remote but that was easily taken care of.
4 out of 5
by Floyd

Quality Inn by Dixie Stampede

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Quality Inn was a very good place to stay. Extremely friendly staff. Pet friendly! Hard floors (no carpet) for a cleaner pet friendly room. Very convenient to a lot of shows and things to do on the strip. Very good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, recently updated. Breakfast was great

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were recently updated, breakfast was great, staff was very friendly, and it is located on the strip so it is within walking distance of a lot of places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall, Mo

Hotel in Branson

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Beds were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Staff friendly. Good location