Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted May 28, 2018
Motel needs updating, one bed was hard as a rock you could feel the springs on your back. It smelt like wet dog when you walk into the room. Was not worth the price I paid for the 3 days I was there. You could here the other rooms taking a shower. Was not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The pillows had a bad stench to them. Part of the carpet in the entry was lifted up by the door. One of the mattresses had a big yellow/brown stain on it as well. The air conditioner worked very well and the front desk gave us a courtesy call.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Cody Hilton - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for the issues that occurred on your stay and I have spoke with the housekeeping department to make sure that these issues do not happen again. We hope that you will give us a second opportunity to make your next stay great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted May 14, 2018
Convienent. Clean. Indoor pool. Everything you want for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Cody Hilton - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
A good room and great breakfast, inddor and outdoor pool during summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Cody Hilton - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and our free full hot deluxe breakfast. Hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little over-priced

Posted Apr 15, 2018
A thumbs up to the staff. They were pleasant and willing to help. The room was clean enough, but they are in desperate need of updating. Ceiling and walls look like they have been repainted several times but are showing a lot of wear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Cody Hilton - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback helps us provide a better stay for all future guests. We are in the early stages of renovations and hope that when finished you will be back to see us. Thanks again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The pool and hot tub were in terrible condition. They were dirty and the water in both was cold; no chairs or towels available either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Austin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Austin Wilson Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Colton, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Austin Wilson Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Location

Posted Mar 16, 2018
We were a bit confused at first because there are 3 quality inn's on hwy 76. Though this location seems a little older, it was right where we wanted to be - close to good restaurants and all the best shows. Staff was friendly and helpful with our dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Austin Wilson Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick, New Jersey

COMFORTABLE

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The Quality Inn on the Strip is clean, staff friendly and allows pets to stay. It is an older Inn and well taken care of. If you want a facility that is modern, consider staying elsewhere. The staff at the front desk will assist you with show and attraction information. Be a wise consumer and look at at least three ticket resources for shows and attractions. Also, there is a nice breakfast waiting for you in the morning to get you through your activities. While you make your plans for the day, there is a nice comfy couch, coffee and tea in the front lobby.. This is my second stay at this location.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Ok place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a better Hot Breakfast than other Hotels on the trip. Complex was a little dated Built on a hill seen several Older persons having difficult in walking in parking lots. Had a Hot tub in room found it very relaxing after a long day on the road.