Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Plains

The free breakfast is one of the best.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
We stayed here 2 nights and were not disappointed. Front desk staff, Micadale, was beyond friendly. The room was nice and clean. The daily breakfast did not disappoint. Well worth the price..especially in Branson!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allerton, IA

Close to everything in Branson

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Motel was close to everything in Branson. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice.
Cons: Beds were disappointing and not comfortable. Their was a bug in the bathtub that we had to kill. Pool located by the entrance was unsafe.
Location: This was great
Check in and out was great. Price was good. Had to walk around the opposite side of the motel for the dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient place to stay with eating places close.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The staff was excellent and made sure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Wonderful breakfast and we enjoyed the hot cobbler and ice cream every night. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eudora, Ks.

Older motel, but very well maintained.

Posted May 25, 2017
Location: It's Branson, duh.
Staff was very efficient and friendly. Breakfast was very good; eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereal, fruit, waffles, toast, donuts, yogurt, juice, etc. Room was a little small by today's standards. No room for a recliner, both of the chairs were uncomfortable. Room was very clean, full amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We will be back

Posted May 6, 2017
Gear place, clean room, good breakfast selection. Wonderful customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Not bad..

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location and decent room but the parking is horrible. It's on a very steep hill so you have to park at the worst angles.
5 out of 5
by Janda

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great rate, location easy to get to. First morning no hot water in shower but next day was fine. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The ice cream treats and breakfast were a great bonus!
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels