Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

Great location, tons of room, and amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This place is fantastic! If you want a place to stay that feels like home with lots of room and fantastic views, this is your place! The site offers 3 pools (seasonally), fishing and the Welcome Center will give you equipment, a basketball court, 3 playgrounds, and golf. There's also a restaurant on site! We didn't go eat there because we made all of our meals in our rental which provided plenty of cookware and tableware. The living room furniture was so comfortable and so were the beds! The lanai wraps around and is perfect for coffee in the morning and quiet time. It was clean, in a great location (off away from the strip) and comfortable for 5 adults and 3 children in my group. Their was still a sofa bed that wasn't used amongst us! We definitely are planning to do this again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Loved it!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Beautiful and safe property, very well stocked house (crock pot, griddle, hairdryers, etc.) Super clean and cozy! Amenities are great too!
Cons: Nothing, loved it!
Location: Nice drive to Branson where there are TONS of activities for any age. And a Wal-Mart a few minutes away is a plus as well!
We rented this townhouse to meet up with family from Montana (We're from Pennsylvania) for the first time in 3 years. It was a perfect space for us! Plenty of space for 4 adults and 4 young kids. Close to Branson, yet far enough away to escape the craziness. Kids loved the pool! We loved the security, calmness and beauty of the property. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bathroom master suite

Posted May 1, 2016
There warmers to dead spider son each side of commode and in the bathtub there were hair and the drain stopper was down!!!! The dryer took a long time to dry clothes!!! Other then that it was a very nice place with all the comforts of home!!! Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gore, ok

Bed was falling apart

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Frame was missing parts so felt like you were sliding down hill all night. Very uncomfortable and not what I would expect from this kind of place. Felt like a one star hotel bed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Wish you had notified maintenance with this issue while you were there and it would have been addressed during your stay. A bolt had worked loose and was quickly replaced.
5 out of 5
by Norma

WONDERFUL!!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutley wonderful.... This was perfect for our family getaway and I would even recommend if you wanted a couples getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016
Norma, Very happy you enjoyed your stay! We take pride in keeping our townhomes updated and clean. Warm Regards, Dave & Cheryl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Loved it

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The unit and location
Cons: Nothing we could find
Location: We brought our cycles and went for rides through the countryside. Did also use the golf course on site but riding was our main goal.
Loved the location. Close to town and stores but not in high traffic area. Views were great, unit was very comfortable and everything about it was enjoyable. Will seek this one out next time.
5 out of 5
by David from miami, ok

excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. The place was clean, spacious and had all the amenities we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
quiet, convenient, secure, comfortable. Just like home!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

top notch rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, clean & fully stocked.
Cons: Not that I saw.
Location: All of Branson just a little way down the road.
Everything was beyond any expectations. We plan a return trip.