Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south central Missouri

Slept good room was clean and well maintained

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Easy access from the highway and 2 resturants within walking distance.
Cons: Maybe flat screens stead of the old picture tube types the do have.
Location: Downtown Branson couple miles away- What else do you need to know?
With being prepaid check was simplicity itself. This motel is ight on Mo 76 with ALL the Branson trafgic. Our rooms were on the backside away from the highway noise. For the price in the Branson area I'd not hesitate to get a room there again should the need arise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
At check in I had to call the front desk while standing at the front desk to get someone to come out because ringing the bell didn’t work. As we were getting ready the next morning someone entered our room without knocking them said oh you haven’t checked out yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: x
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Drug riffraff outside all day

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Never stayed to trashy and they wouldn't refund money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

nightmare

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: not one thing
Cons: build a new one
We stayed one night but if I could have found another room we would not have stayed that night. We got up the next morning and another hotel, We may have to pay for that room for two night but I was not going to let my wife stay a another night in that motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton, IL

Convenient and centrally located, but that's about

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It' far enough from the hustle and bustle of the main part of Branson but close enough for a quick drive to town. Plenty of shopping and food close by
Cons: Just a little bit of maintenance and hospitality goes a long way.
Location: The many attractions of Branson and Springfield, MO.
Where do I start? The ice machine was down and in pieces. The soda machine did not work. We had a non-smoking room that had a faint stench of stale smoke and one bedspread had burn holes in it. The back deck (which felt weak and sketchy)overlooked a dismal area with a broke down Ford SUV parked cockeyed in the back lot. The curtains did not close all the way and, with the lack of blinds, anyone walking past could see straight into the room. When I checked out, there was a door bell button clear taped to the front door that said ring if door was locked. After ringing many times, nobody showed up. I called that hotel # and apparently woke the maître d who told me in his sleepy and yawny tone to just drop my key in the box.
1 out of 5
by Julie

Horrible

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
They have people living at the hotel in rooms and I just didn't feel safe
3 out of 5
by RICARDO

Lakeview InnBranson

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was far from Highway 76 attractions and the road was very dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Jul 6, 2017
don't just look at the rating, read the reviews, this hotel is very real down and rooms are very dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

ok for the price, no coffee

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice people, old motel in need of updates, no morning coffee or food, no frig or micro, good price, room comfy, quiet. OK for inexpensive night's sleep.