Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shyla

Good base to discover Normandy.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The house we had was a 'superior' house and I would say that it was clean and contained all the essentials. Staff were helpful and the location was good to discover the surrounding area (a car is essential). The furniture is what I'd expect of a holiday let - basic and comfortable. We had an enjoyable family holiday.
4 out of 5
by Dobromir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by philip from New Malden

Normandy Garden

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay here (eight years apart). The kids are now nine and eleven so loved the swimming pools and water features.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

Great Hotel for family

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean. .. and the staff are very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 bed house.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice site, only criticism of house we stayed at was mildew in bathrooms. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location/perfect for families

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Loved the property. Cottage had two balconies which overlooked the French countryside. Kitchen was well furnished. Downstairs furnished nicely. Bedrooms were sparsely furnished and dated. Carpet upstairs was stained. Overall we loved the location and having a kitchen and a separate room for our daughter and it made it the perfect place for us to spend our holiday.
3 out of 5
by mumsy from Berkshire

Awful restaurant

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Overall, we had a good family holiday. The outside pool was lovely with plenty of loungers and parasols available at your request. The restaurant was awful and very disappointing. We had originally planned to eat on site every day but very quickly realized the food was over priced, poor quality with rude staff. This meant that we went out to eat and in the process found some lovely restaurants with lovely French hospitality, so it all worked out. We also found you have to pay for absolutely every single activity - even the crazy golf. The nearby beaches were absolutely amazing and clean.
5 out of 5
by Nyberg from Norway

Nice family vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
This was a really nice place for us and our children. I thought the interior in our appartment was old and not so nice, but otherwise everything was very good. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for kids, cleanliness needs improvement.

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Lot's of activity for Kids. Remember, almost all paid apart. We stayed in the apartments, that are smaller that I thought and cleanness, mainly for the balcony, needs to be improved.