Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Angela

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling for a family reunion and wanted to stay the night half way to our destination. I was very pleasantly surprised with the atmosphere, cleanliness and mostly the friendliness and the courteousness of the staff. I would for sure recommend this place & stay there again. The only thing I would recommend is that they put a sign at the main road letting people know how to get to them as the side road they're on is a little confusing. ;)
3 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Road Atlanta

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Upon arrival in our room the AC was not working, within 5 Hrs they completely replaced the unit with a new unit,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Request an odd numbered room.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The even numbered rooms face the interstate and as a result, are very noisy. I would recommend requesting an odd numbered room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great the only bad part was that you could hear the traffic from the highway but its perfect if you need noise to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was near shopping at outlet mall in commerce as well as near the University of Georgia which is the reason for trip.
The room was great, bed was awesome and the room was a non smoking room and it didn't smell like it had been smoked in. I have stayed in hotels that the room was supposed to be non-smoking but as soon as you open the door the smell of cigarettes will knock you down, this room was not that way. We had stayed at this Best Western two years ago liked well enough that I didn't see a need to look elsewhere this trip. Will stay here again our next trip over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden near I85

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Every detail revealed great care and concern for the traveler. The details were exceptional. Best Western's updating is appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Henagar AL

Nice clean place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Death in the family. Convenient to 85. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Wifi would not connect. We did in room check out & front desk advised they would email receipt for my room 117 & 119 (Michael Marney) to me but I have not received yet.