Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Decent place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The staff was great!!! I will be staying again next week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry ga

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2018
From checking in to checking out we had a pleasant experience the rooms are extremely nice the staff is nice we will stay here again next year no hesitation
4 out of 5
by Fran

Business accommodations

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
The room was toasty warm when we arrived after a long day travelling and being out in the cold at work. It smelled nice as well. The bed was very comfortable, The location was quiet and we didn't hear any noise from other guests. We arrived after dark and neither the highway nor access road was lit well so it was a little scary. Breakfast was disappointing as there was one cold biscuit that was not fresh baked that day. There were two of us that needed a hot breakfast which was one of the draws to our choice to stay there. Sausage wasn't great or warm either. Other than that it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Hard to find.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Got lost twice trying to locate the place, and that was using a gps.
4 out of 5
by bell from ks

great

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
excellent. awesome people
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Sonal Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us soon Thank you again for completing our survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

One bad thing.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Make sure you stay on the side that is NOT facing interstate 85! It is extremely loud, especially this time of year "no foliage on the trees to help block the noise, other than that one issue this place is fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Best Western Braselton Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us soon. If I can be of assistance please don't hesitate to contact me at 7066543081. Thank you again for taking the time to complete our survey we appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice please closer to where we were going.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Our experience here was very pleasant for some reason I didn’t thought that will be the case but I guessed I was wrong but we enjoyed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotelkeeping

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Found something on floor, bathroom tiles not finished grouting. The complementary breakfast was very nice. Staff excellent. It is backed up to I-85, the rooms are right next to hwy and it is traffic noisey. TV cable has no information guide so you don't know what is on that channel... Hot water good heat and roomy...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball trip....it was great..nice clean room !

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean room with minimal noise on the side away from 85..breakfast was good too. Keep up the good work!