Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was near shopping at outlet mall in commerce as well as near the University of Georgia which is the reason for trip.
The room was great, bed was awesome and the room was a non smoking room and it didn't smell like it had been smoked in. I have stayed in hotels that the room was supposed to be non-smoking but as soon as you open the door the smell of cigarettes will knock you down, this room was not that way. We had stayed at this Best Western two years ago liked well enough that I didn't see a need to look elsewhere this trip. Will stay here again our next trip over.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Henagar AL

Nice clean place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Death in the family. Convenient to 85. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Wifi would not connect. We did in room check out & front desk advised they would email receipt for my room 117 & 119 (Michael Marney) to me but I have not received yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for reasonable price

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very pleasant front desk employee who answered all our questions and took the time to let us know where the best places to eat where.
Location: Lakes!
Hotel did it's job....clean room, nice people, great location.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah from Hickory

Great room but thats it

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, great water pressure in shower. But the down sides was the ice was only avaliable by asking in office, the breakfast was cold unless you made a waffle. The eggs were dry and hard and cold, bacon was gone, biscuits were gone and the sausage patties and the gravy were cold. The pool which was why we choose this was locked on our full day there. We saw people in it on the night we checked friday in but the next day it was locked and stayed that way until we checked out on sunday. Room was awesome but the amminities we paid for and why we choose this hotel were not what we had hoped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine but a little pricey

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. It was clean and quiet. I expected more for the price though. Access to the room was from the outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Sonal Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feed back. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Brittany
2 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

. Short visit

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Picture on website needs to be updated. Picture on outside made me a little leary about using your facility.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo

nice hotel, easy location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel with a good and easy location.