Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yoni

Great hotel, nice staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Fine hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: There is a shopping center nearby with restaurants, but you have to dart across a busy street. Brasilia is not a place for pedestrian traffic.
Mostly very good to excellent. The location is irrelevant because Brasilia is a planned city with the hotel sections predefined. The only disappointment is that there is no bar/lounge or regular restaurant; they do have a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites Brasilia

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfort Suites Brasilia was comfortable it is close to all major shopping and restaurant the staff was great spoke English Spanish and of course Portuguese Breakfast was ok to be included in the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good hotel in northern sector close to shopping an

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Have stayed here at least 6 times and has always been consistent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was great. The staff were lovely and the place is clean and the location is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for a good price

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was one of the largest I have stayed in Brazil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3nights in brasilia

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, spacious room,excellent breakfast, close to TV tower. English speaking receptionists. Airport shuttle stops just infront of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Abigail from New York

Good hotel overall

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel overall. Room is a bit poorly designed but everything was comfortable and worked. Breakfast is great. Service is nice. There's an extra room tax that you need to pay in the end that we were unaware of, but tudo bem.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Oxford, UK

Comfortable enough

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for four nights arriving early on the first day. Despite their policy of not being able to check in before 2pm, I was able to check into a room immediately; which was most welcome after a long-haul flight. My room was comfortable and clean. As a Brit, I would have welcomed tea/coffee-making facilities, but as normal in large parts of the world, I only had access to liquids in the mini-bar. The air conditioning, which was necessary for my comfort, was not quiet, but bearable. The staff were very helpful. I had a problem with my safe one evening and they were quick to come; when it couldn't be fixed they replaced it with a better one within minutes. If you can't speak Portuguese, they can sometimes struggle to understand English, but the Brazilian way is always warm and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Late arrival

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: value, central, car parking, breakfast was good, rooms comfortable.
Cons: an English speaking night person would have made it a bit easier
Location: Brazil shopping, markets, tower, etc.
checked in at 2 am as plane delayed. was a bit slow as some language difficulties. A great nights sleep!