Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Brasilia

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to everything
4 out of 5
by vagner

Good

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your evaluation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Iit will be a pleasure to have your visit again. Sincerely, Daniel Bernardes - Operational Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good in general.......Great Buffet.....Low prices...!!!
5 out of 5
by Brent from Honolulu

Stay here

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. No complaints. Best breakfast in South America!
4 out of 5
by statesman from SANTIAGO, CHILE

Big rooms.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Big and sunny room with nice view of the city. Towels on room were old and room wasnt that much clean. Internet was ok, but they only allow you two device at time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was reasonably priced through Expedia. Much lower than off the street rates as shown on their front desk.
Location: Location about half hour drive from airport, but convenient to other tourist attractions. We were happy with the location.
The staff were very helpful. Hotel very clean and rooms spacious. Buffet breakfast better than most hotels we visited in South America in this hotel category. ATM located in reception area did not work. They would only change US dollars cash. So this was a bit inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel but far from downtown

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is great and the area as well. Only minus to be considered is the long commuting time.
2 out of 5
by Kev from London

Don't stay here if you don't speak Portuguese

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself was ok. The rooms were clean, modern and had everything I needed. However, the staff are pretty homeless. All but one (who was very helpful - her name was Carol) we're absolutely hopeless. Simple tasks like extending my stay and getting an update on my bill were painful tasks which made me want to stab myself in the eye with a pen. Also the lifts don't work so don't stay on the upper floors because you'll have to walk up and down the stairs. There was constant line for the lifts, even when they were both working (about half the time).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Reasonable hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The room had a nice balcony. It was fairly clean. The single beds were a bit narrow but overall the experience was positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Manchester

Spacious and comfortable

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Room size, balcony, swimming pool area, and comfort.
Cons: Additional staff at breakfast times.
Location: Brasilia bus tour, shopping centre.
Lovely, clean, spacious room with a balcony to add to the comfort. Nice pool area and easy to get to local shopping centre where the official bus tour leaves from. Breakfast time was extremely busy and it seemed under staffed, we had to sit at a table before it had been cleaned from the previous guests just to get a seat. Otherwise, a very nice hotel.