Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location and nice staff
Location: Walking aroud and go to nice restaurants.
The staff is very friendly. The hotel is located in an área with good restaurants and close to a mall.The breakfas is good and you can order deliciuos food to eat in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I always stay at the mercure when I visit Brasilia. The hotel is great hotel and in the best location if you are looking for convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo - Brasil

Excellent Hotel in Brasília

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Big and clean room.
Cons: Elevators.
Location: Safe, walkable, good cafes.
Spectacular, very nice hotel, good prices, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, big room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok experience

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in very nice condition overall. The room service did not replenish towels, mini bar, toiletries, soap etc. without me asking at the Front desk. When I arrived at the room the first night there was no lotion. The pool was shut down due to winter time and the workout area was very old and dated. The bed was not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio

A few failures

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I know well this flat, I love the place, I got an upgrade in the check in, but.. two lamps were not working, the towel carpet was missing and the showers' faucets would require approx. four turns to open. I could certainly get another room if I asked for, but I only noticed most failures when I was ready to shower, late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
So far so good. No incidents. The hotel needs some maintenance. Ham and chesse are low quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida, USA

Nov 2016 Stay at Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Large stylish bedroom with desk, eating counter behind the bed. Large, nice buffet breakfast. Good location beside the Brasilia Mall.
Cons: No recommendations for improvement.
Location: Good location beside the Brasilia large Mall and beside the TV Tower.
At the end of Nov. 2016, I stayed and enjoyed two nights at the Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel. Excellent, large stylish room on the third floor with a balcony and vfew of the TV tower and some of the governmental buildings section. This hotel is located right beside the large Brasilia shopping mall, very convenient with some nice mall restaurants. Easy 5 minute walk to the TV tower and green space surrounding it. Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff, who could help me in excellent English with answers to my questions and check-in info. Included a small business center with internet access computers. Very nice and large buffet breakfast available. Overall very nice stay at this hotel and a totally favorable and enjoyable stay and experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located and close to the airport bus stop

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The WIFI was erratic and would frequently cut off. It was also not possible to access web sites that require faster and wider band width.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Nice and Confortable

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel in Brasilia.