Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Short time in Brasilia

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice hotel near the principal touristic attractions in Brasilia. Too in the nearest you have shopping, food, hospital, etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room and dangerous pool!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The pool is just a lap pool and very slippery around it, we saw two people falling. The room has a desk and is good for work, but it is very small and not a good place to relax. Bathroom is also very small. Our room had rust in the hot water in the bathroom sink but the cold water was clear, we reported but it but they didn't seem very concerned. They had free tea but not coffee in the room. Overall, I wouldn't reccomend this hotel for confort or for more than one night. We were only two people in the room.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont, ca

lower end hotel with high rates for world cup

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: location
didn't get a wifi code for enough devices. AC didn't work. front desk staff was helpful however.
5 out of 5
by Simo from South Africa

great hotel plus great location

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for a soccer world cup match, hotel is 5min walk from the Stadium and 2 min from a Mall with lots of restuarants and shopping opportunity. And hote itself is in great condution!
4 out of 5
by O.D.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Can't beat the views of the Eixo Monumental and all the major sites from the hotel's rooftop. Location very convenient with a Shopping Center (foodcourt, bank machines, etc.) five minutes away on foot -- in a city of extreme distances. Staff was trying to be very helpful, but at times a bit slow to respond to requests. Otherwise a thoroughly pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by Nuno from São Paulo

Good location, fair pricing

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay a couple of nights during business trip. Fair pricing, and good location. Recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan from Washington, DC

Good service, not so nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Overall good - good buffet breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels