Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Air conditioning was substandard and uncomfortable during sleeping hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

NIce Hotel Close to Park Shopping & Restaurants

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The staff went out of their way to help us in any way possible.
Cons: Ice Machine
Location: The Hotel is not far from a Business Center and shopping for travelers. Also nearby is a beautiful park with a great playground.
This hotel was recommended by a romanian woman who had previously stayed there. However, since I do not speak romanian i was pleasantly surprised at the staff's english. They lent me a charger for my phone, helped fix two toys for the children, provided the children with Pens, anything we needed we got and always with a smile. I felt very safe. The breakfast buffet was good as was the restaurant. For the money the room we had was great - an apartment (two floors, two tvs. two bathrooms a jacuzzi. a separate showever, a balcony and the place was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv' Israel

Nice and Clean Hotel. Hotel Staff was Very Gendly

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Staff, Parking, Clean Room & Breakfast
Location: Not fare from the center
We like the Hotel - Very Good. There is a free Parking, Free WI-Fee, Room is Clear, & the staff was very Gendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from USA

At least a 4.5 star Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great price, location, rooms and staff. I didn't order any food but they have the most complete mini bar I have ever seen. Not a single complaint. I will be back again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Persephone from Colorado

Brasov Visit

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful first trip to Brasov. Will stay in the hotel again. Very clean, staff if helpful and friendly, no matter the time. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel in central Brasov

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. The bed was awesome. The staff were all super helpful and pleasant.
Cons: A lift that works properly.
Location: A five minute walk to centre of town. It is possible to walk to all tourist destinations from the hotel.
The hotel is a five minute taxi journey from train station. The reception staff were very polite and helpful. The lift was a bit strange. There were three of us with two suitcases and lift wouldn't work when we all got in so we had to do two trips or one of us had to run up stairs! The room was excellent. The bed was massive and very comfortable. The room was huge with all facilities you would need. We also had a balcony where we had great view of citadel and Brasov sign in the mountain. The bathroom was really clean and nice and shower was really good. Breakfast was really good and selection changed every day. The wi-fi in the room was super fast too. We had a really nice, comfortable stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Geneva, IL

Great Hotel in the Center of Brasov

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel knowing nothing more about it than reviews on this site and on TripAdvisor. I have to say it was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in! For the price, can't be beat. Clean, modern, decent restaurant, free WiFi that's very fast, free parking (a plus anywhere in Europe IMHO), overall a great base to explore not only Brasov, but the rest of Transylvania as well. Great location in the center of Brasov within walking distance of all the key sites. I give this hotel high marks on everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yosee from גוש עציון

ממליצים בכל לב

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
מלון טוב מאד. החדר מרווח ויש אף מרפסת קטנה. הופתענו לשמוע שהמלון בן 6 שנים משום שהוא נראה חדש לחלוטין. צוות יעיל ונעים.