Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by B

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel as the name. Room size is good with balcony, lift is a plus. services are very warm, 10 to 15 minutes walks to council square. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are waiting to have you as our guest in the future. Best regards, Classic Inn Team
5 out of 5
by vasilache

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was great,like usual
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Yehuda

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
As i already mentioned and still got not response from hotels.com, i was not able to stay there since there was no availabe room - although it was confirmed! Please respond to my numerous attempts to resolve this issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. The room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Hotel just a short walk from the city centre

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The friendliness. The large room.
Cons: Wifi connection in the room.
Location: The hotel is in the part of Brasov called Schei, where the Romanians lived in Saxon times. Nearby is the First Romanian School and St Nicholas Church.
The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was large and the bathroom spotless, the shower great. We also had a balcony. Breakfast included hot and cold choices and we thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Classic Inn. If we went back to Brasov, we would stay in the same hotel again.
5 out of 5
by hanan from israel

great hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
I like this place very much and it's not my first time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from Israel

clean and confort breakfast is not as expected

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: all ok
Cons: breakfast
WE LIKE THIS HOTEL AND WE WILL RECOMEND TO OUR FREINDS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from france

Brasov 1 night business trip

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
FAR from city center, still noisy neughbours, wifi not working properly. staff is very kind, helpfull and accomodating (prepared boiled eggs especially for me at breakfast)