Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very large and clean. It was a little warm but there was a fan in the corner.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Good hotel nearing town

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel Isom a good location. Close to the old town and to several bus stations. Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast is good but not included.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppina from macerata

ottimo albergo

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
L'albergo si trova in un'ottima posizione centrale, è pulito, elegante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three star in Brasov

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a mini conference type of event. we spent in the hotel two nights. Reception was kind and helpful. Restaurant nice but food too expensive. Breakfast not much choice.
4 out of 5
by DUMITRASCU from BUCHAREST

Good value for money- couple POV!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3 days with my wife. Things that should be improved, from hotel side: 1-The lobby, at the entrance should be repainted/white washed, it does look worn out, which does not give a good "first impression". 2- the amenities/toiletries- the shower gel was completelly missing, at our request to have it with one of the housekeepers we were just told that"it's missing, 'cause the holder is not working!". to me this is unprofessional. could sinmply give some small soaps that should be found in any residence/hotel amongst the amenities. it is not a big deal, but... Positive feedback - things for which is worth staying in! - large rooms, very warm, I had to take off the heating, very unusual warmth in my room. clean, 2 TV = LCD's with a large variety of programs, good choice.! the area is "packed" with restaurants- very close to the main attraction, the historycal city center! 1.6 km in straight line, very nice for a walk. - the kicthen- this is something of highlight! extremelly well equiped, everything a family might need, glassware/crockey/cutllery, pottery, fridges/ even a place ofr the smokers, with a nice view- very good " heavy" point. Otherwise, as a regular traveller all around the world did not"look for faults", good ratio value for money. Should i have a chance, will return to Ambient group :-) Hope my review is useful of others!
2 out of 5
by Claudiu from Bucharest

Cold room, small bed. Bad luck.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very low temperature and the heating was stopped during the night unfortunately. The bed was 1.4 m wide which was too small for us.
5 out of 5
by Ian

Go Brasov!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the residential feeling and sense of privacy. The shower was in great condition. Friendly staff as well.
5 out of 5
by Bad Hotel

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Very cute rooms, nice friendly staff. We had 2 Tv's in our room. Very spacious and nicely furnished. Super clean bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Alexandru D.

Double charged our CC and found wet towels on the bed!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
We arrived in Brasov and had a little trouble finding them. Because the admin building is in different location from where we were staying. (close but still there was no one at the building). Then when we got to the rooms (3 rooms) in one of them there was a wet towel on the bed and the bed was wet. We were tired and did not want to go 3 blocks to the main office at 10pm. Wifi didn’t work either. Then wen we were checking out we wanted to pay with another credit card than what was already on file. The lady was very helpful and did that, only later to find out that I never received credit for the transaction. I filed a dispute with my CC and later got charged again. I hope cheap tickets can issue a refund at some point.