Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roi from מודיעין, ישראל

דירה מושלמת למשפחה

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
שירות מצוין! חדרים גדולים ומרווחים. מטבח מאובזר. החיסרון היחידי הוא החיפוש אחרי חנייה ברחוב.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from Israel

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Location is perfect in the city center. The staff was amazing. Very very nice and helpful.The room was huge, clean and fully equipped. It had a good kitchen and large hot tub. Disadvantages: There are 2 floors in the room and not very practical to go up and down the stairs all the time. The stairs are dangerous for small children. Also the floor is made out of wood and makes noise while walking. The WiFi is very weak. There is no elevator and our room was on the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific 3-night Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Emailed them before arrival regarding transportations and payment. Their replied are always prompt and very detailed.
Cons: Wifi is a bit weak at the apartment. Other than that everything is perfect.
Location: Join a day trip to the Fagaras Mountain or the nearby castles.
Booked a Junior Apartment for 3 nights. THE place to stay in Brasov. The hotel staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The Two-floor apartment is VERY spacious and clean. Kitchenette is well-equipped. Bed is comfortable. It's quiet at night as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vesa

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Huoneisto oli n.70m ja varusteltu hyvin. Voidaan mainostaa suitena. Hieman jotain lattialistojen irtoilua, mutta ei muuta valittamista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giles from Manchester, UK

A great place for every kind of visitor!

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The staff, the space, the location and the atmosphere.
Location: Within a two minute walk of the main square. Great for all visitor attractions.
A fantastic location for a superb apartment. The pictures really don't do the hotel justice as the rooms are modern, spacious and very well maintained. There was loads of room to spread out and relax, whilst having an apartment spread over two floors made the whole experience a little more relaxing. The main square is no more than a two minute walk away meaning that meals and day trips are undertaken with ease. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite, making us feel that we were staying in somewhere worthy of five stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Earls Court London

Great spacious rooms in the heart of town

Posted Feb 16, 2013
Pros: Location, room facilities, space
Cons: Noise from club next door
Location: Fantastic for Brasov, close to main square in old town, surrounded by shops, pubs, clubs and great views. If eating check out Festival 39 on Rupublici
We have stayed here before several times since 2006 and recommended it to our friends in the UK who insisted we return for a ski trip to Brasov this year. The rooms are massive and the place very warm and friendly. The rooms also have cooking facilities although nearby restaurants are inexpensive and good. One thing of issue is a new night club / bar next door which resulted in music thumping through the building until 2am. Mind you I enjoyed drinking at the bar, Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fredericia

Residence Hirscher - tophotel i centrum af Brasov

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
Flotte lejligheder, top service, beliggenheden kunne ikke være bedre