Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メゾネットタイプのホテルです。

Posted Aug 11, 2016
1階はキッチンとリビング、2階は寝室でした。バスルームも清潔で申し分のないホテルです。また利用したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by Evelynn from Charleston

Residence Hirscher - great location and staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just a few blocks from the center of town; the staff was very helpful - with no elevator, it would have been difficult getting our suitcases up the stairs without their help. Although we only stayed one night, it was clear that having a kitchen supplied with basic cooking equipment, china, and silverware would be very convenient. Depending on your point of view, it's either a charming, old-fashioned, European hotel or an unrenovated old building. I go for the charming, old-fashioned myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great town.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
If you drive, have a plan for parking before you get there--open street parking spots are few and far between. Reception staff were all VERY courteous and helpful--among the best I've dealt with. The family suite was definitely nice and spacious, but a little worn: carpets need replacing, walls some touching up, and the staircase needs tightening to stop creaking. There is no elevator, and the room is on the third floor. Breakfast was across the street in the pedestrian zone (~1-minute walk) and was very good for the value. We also took a tour of the three castles that the staff recommends/has flyers for in the lobby, and were very glad we did--much better and easier than trying to do arrange it all ourselves. Would stay here again, but for longer next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schnell in der Innenstadt

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kleines Hotel, tolle und stillvolle Appartements mit Wohnzimmer und separatem Schlafzimmer, Bad und Küche. Frühstück wird außer Haus angeboten. Parkplatzsituation kritisch, keine Hilfe vom Hotel. Freundliches Perosnal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roi from מודיעין, ישראל

דירה מושלמת למשפחה

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
שירות מצוין! חדרים גדולים ומרווחים. מטבח מאובזר. החיסרון היחידי הוא החיפוש אחרי חנייה ברחוב.
4 out of 5
by Dana from Israel

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Location is perfect in the city center. The staff was amazing. Very very nice and helpful.The room was huge, clean and fully equipped. It had a good kitchen and large hot tub. Disadvantages: There are 2 floors in the room and not very practical to go up and down the stairs all the time. The stairs are dangerous for small children. Also the floor is made out of wood and makes noise while walking. The WiFi is very weak. There is no elevator and our room was on the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific 3-night Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Emailed them before arrival regarding transportations and payment. Their replied are always prompt and very detailed.
Cons: Wifi is a bit weak at the apartment. Other than that everything is perfect.
Location: Join a day trip to the Fagaras Mountain or the nearby castles.
Booked a Junior Apartment for 3 nights. THE place to stay in Brasov. The hotel staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The Two-floor apartment is VERY spacious and clean. Kitchenette is well-equipped. Bed is comfortable. It's quiet at night as well
5 out of 5
by Vesa

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Huoneisto oli n.70m ja varusteltu hyvin. Voidaan mainostaa suitena. Hieman jotain lattialistojen irtoilua, mutta ei muuta valittamista.
5 out of 5
by Giles from Manchester, UK

A great place for every kind of visitor!

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The staff, the space, the location and the atmosphere.
Location: Within a two minute walk of the main square. Great for all visitor attractions.
A fantastic location for a superb apartment. The pictures really don't do the hotel justice as the rooms are modern, spacious and very well maintained. There was loads of room to spread out and relax, whilst having an apartment spread over two floors made the whole experience a little more relaxing. The main square is no more than a two minute walk away meaning that meals and day trips are undertaken with ease. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite, making us feel that we were staying in somewhere worthy of five stars.