Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel apartment

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for a business trip or a family. The only issue is accessing this hotel by bus or walking. You can get a taxi relatively very cheap. 5€ from train station to the hotel
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant Bratislava surprise.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Wasn't sure what to expect until I saw the property and as soon as I walked in to the lobby I knew that this was a good property. Then I saw my room and realized it was actually an excellent property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel 5 min walk from center

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We arrived to the hotel Nice welcome Very big clean room with all needs Fully kitchen Five min walking from center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well the lady at the front desk took her time to explain me how to get around. The only thing I can point out is that they were doing some construction on one of the rooms and it was quite loud by 0830 they were dealing with all this. But can't complain it was close to the centrum and alm I needed for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greecr

Awesome

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very helpful and the location of the hotel is amazing
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denis from Ireland

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with very spacious rooms, would highly recommend. Staff were very polite and welcoming. Perfect location to walk into town in a nice safe area.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Chatham

A Gem

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and we would book this hotel again.