Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lunz am See (NÖ)

schönes Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Atmosphäre
Cons: Hätte gerne eine Dusche statt Badewanne gehabt.. dies hat man leider nirgends auswählen können und so wurde das ganze Bad mit Wasser angespritzt..
Location: eher am Rand. in 15 min Gehzeit kommt man zu einem großen Einkaufsz. Das Stadtzentrum haben wir leider nicht gefunden, hatten zu wenige Infos über die
allgemein sehr ruhig und entspannend, freundliche Mitarbeiter und super Frühstück!! leider haben die Putzdamen 2 Mal versucht ins Zimmer zu kommen, obwohl es noch 1 Stunde vor Check-Out war... (!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nice hotel, quiet

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Quiet room, warm room even though we had air condition. Good breakfast with bread, some fruit, egg, sausage, American pancakes, and one kind of yoghurt. The bed had very slidy sheets, which was not too comfortable to sleep in..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet family hotel with peace and quiet.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Nice and cosy
Location: A bit out of the way. They should have better arrangements for taxis to city centre.
Good bedroom with space. Clean linen and amenities and a hospitable staff. Suggestions : Breakfast should have some options on breakfast pertaining to types of eggs and fruit juices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL IN CCENTAL LOCATION

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cons: KEEP A MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM
VERY WASY CHECK IN. BUFFETT BREAKFAST ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD IN A 4 STAR HOTEL
4 out of 5
by josip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arto from Joensuu

Junalla Bratislavaan

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Kahden yön matka Bratislavaan. Bussilla pääsi hotellists helposti keskustaan sekä rautatieasemalle. Aamiainen oli maittava, paljon valikoimaa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Habitación magnificamente decorada y preparada. Desayuno de alta calidad
5 out of 5
by Paulin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Cons: Tea and coffee supply could improve
We arrived later than expected, Air flight delay so finally got to Hotel 11.50 pm. The recectionist had the booking ready so no problems The breakfast was excellent , will use again fully recomend