Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL IN CCENTAL LOCATION

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cons: KEEP A MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM
VERY WASY CHECK IN. BUFFETT BREAKFAST ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD IN A 4 STAR HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Habitación magnificamente decorada y preparada. Desayuno de alta calidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Cons: Tea and coffee supply could improve
We arrived later than expected, Air flight delay so finally got to Hotel 11.50 pm. The recectionist had the booking ready so no problems The breakfast was excellent , will use again fully recomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Helpful staffs and Good Location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast buffet
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Helpful staffs ; Good Location, which is easy to access local bus ; Nice breakfast buffet and venue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Good Location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast
Cons: Some staffs in reception do not show their patience and not nice to respond service requests
Good Location, close to long-haul Bus Station. Easy to access local bus as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIO from Cambridge

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Big room, nice area, great staff. Free coffee/tea in the dinning room from 12h to 00h Good WiFi service, free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Apolo

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was good in overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukasz from Warszawa

Warto wybrać, smaczne śnaiadania

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel naprawdę fajny. Pokoje przestronne, z dużym łóżkiem, stolikiem kawowym oraz fotelami. Pokój przytulny. Niestety niezbyt starannie wysprzątany - na szafkach i pod łóżkiem kurz... Śniadanie smaczne, duży wybór zarówno na zimno i na ciepło - jedno z lepszych śniadań z jakimi miałam doczyszczania w hotelach :). Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. W recepcji nie ma problemu dogadać się po angielsku. Parking pod hotelem, zamykany szlabanem - wjazd i wyjazd ze specjalną kartą. Najbliższa okolica bez szału, calkiem niedaleko na Stare Miasto i do centrum handlowego.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, England

Nice hotel close to town and bus terminal

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: I booked a single room but was given a double which was nice, breakfast was also very nice.
Cons: Staff not overly friendly, would have been nice if reception had asked if i'd enjoyed my stay or if everything had been ok for me.
Location: A ten minute stroll would take you into the town centre, another five minutes to the castle. Bus terminal a five minute walk.
I spent three days in Bratislava, mostly walking and taking in the sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz from São Paulo

Apollo Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel, bem localizado e confortável.