Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hans Kurniadi

Comfortable stay, good location

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, spacious room, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY CENTRAL COMFORTABLE HOTEL.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great location. Only three small points to make. 1. Room has kettle and crockery but no tea or coffee! 2. Floor 4 rooms have a balcony for smokers, unfortunately the doors banging as folk go out and in and chatting is very loud in the dead of night. 3. The breakfast is very basic and exactly the same each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super central hotel for Bratislava old town

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff especially at check in with Katya
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but disappointed

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and nice room but the balcony/patio was a large glass window and the city view was of the road below. It was really disappointing. The room was also very warm despite being cold outside and we struggled to adjust the temperature
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinent location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Right at old town easy access to city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowestoft, England.

“Perfect Location - Great Hotel.”

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff attitude.... You are working in hospitality industry... not in a police station.
Location: It is a small town... many interesting tourist attractions to visit. Everything is near by. You can really visit everything in one day.
An excellent hotel in the middle of the city... High street shopping centre. Our room was very spacious with modern facilities and well decorated. Almost all tourist attractions are just a walking distance from the hotel. Many popular coffee shops and restaurants are nearby. We reached Bratislava railway station at around 6pm from Budapest. Though we knew the hotel was not very far from the railway station, nobody could direct us clearly how to get to the hotel.... hardly anyone could speak English. Staff at the railway station was also not helpful and no tourist information office is available at the station. In the end we we took a taxi, paid 23 euro for a 5 minutes drive to our hotel which we could have done under 2 euros by using a bus or a tram. The hotel reception is situated on the second floor and most rooms were on 3rd & 4th floor. The staff in the reception was too professional that they even forgot to give a smile or to have a friendly conversation...... just doing the work as per the book. Buffet breakfast was just average...... it could have been better if the staff in charge of the breakfast floor was more pleasant and friendly and put a smile when people come for breakfast in the morning. She looked like, someone got her up from her sleep and send to work in the breakfast area by force. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family planning to visit Bratislava.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Town hotel great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location in the center of Old Town with no need for a car. Good buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Located in City Center

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Located in the center of Bratislava and within walking distance to many things. It's modern, quiet, spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. Staff was great and very accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Bratislava

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We only had one night in Bratislava. The hotel was close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
will definately be coming back and for alot longer