Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo perché trovasi nel centro storico

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Il luogo i cui è situato
Cons: Sicuramente la colazione, lascia veramente molto a desiderare per l'importo da pagare nel caso non sia compreso nel pernottamento
Location: Ottima, centrale. Convenzione con l'Operà Garaz (parcheggio a pagamento) distante 200 mt dal hotel. Zona di locali tipici, pub e anche risto italiana.
Hotel di facile raggiungimento, comodo perché trovasi nel centro storico (pedonale).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Sauber und ordentliche Ausstattung. Zentrale Lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Very convenient location to all attractions, new and clean room, and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonard from Ffm

Super

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel
4 out of 5
by Oron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good hotel, good area, good stay! Well worth the money. Breakfast could have been better, but no real complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay in Bratislava. Very close to the Xmas markets. The hotel is a little unusual as its a part of a small shopping centre but that doesn't impact on the hotel at all. The breakfast was ok but usually the hot food was quite cold. Nothing to write home about I'm afraid Bathroom lovely but shower not exactly a power shower! However if you want a hotel close to the city centre and the local travel network, the art William is the one
5 out of 5
by Dorothea from Tainach

Gerne wieder

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ideal gelegen mitten in der Altstadt wenn man mit dem Bus kommt, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe und zu Fuss erreichbar, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, grosse Zimmer, sehr ruhig,gutes Frühstück. Auch wurde eine hervorragende günstige und gute Massage im Zimmer angeboten, das wir genossen haben.