Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
No reasons to complain, the place does what is says on a tin: provides a comfortable stay for business people. Great hot dishes for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for work, needed a room and this hotel was fine. If you were visiting, it seemed centrally located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really warm

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: New showered, figure out the water pressures, fix the temperature.
Location: Very far from anything of interest.
The summer days I stayed at this hotel were fairly cool and cloudy, yet the room was constantly warm. I had the AC on the entire time but it never got down to a comfortable temperature. The first night I left the windows open so that it would cool off more, but that meant I got bitten by a lot of mosquitos because there are no window screens. The second night I just slept in the heat. I don't understand why you would build a fairly new hotel and put single beds in it. I was at the hotel alone and I still don't want to sleep in a single bed with a big wooden surround. The shower was also out of whack, one jet like a needle and the temperature would swing up and down every few seconds. There are no vending machines anywhere in the hotel. If you want a cold bottle of water or a snack you have to walk up the street to the gas station.
5 out of 5
by Juraj from London

Perfect

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice big room with huge bed.Not too far from city center. The only minus was the early check out.
3 out of 5
by Julia

I would not stay again

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a lot of nice restaurants nearby and the rooms are very big. However, the wifi was so bad websites would not load and I could not get any work done. The A/C worked so poorly and it was so hot I did not sleep through the night any of the nights we were there. In the winter, with a room closer to the router this place may be acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Berkhamsted , UK

Better than a 3 star

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Really good value for money, nice food in restaurant too. Room was so big with a lounge area too although air con wasn't working so was really hot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Masa from Ljubljana

Big, cozy and comfortable room

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I felt very good in my temporary home Aston. The room was surprisingly big, and comfortable and has everything I needed, except for a tiny shelf for the shampoo in the shower cabin. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
I do not want to write about my experience. Stop forcing people to do so and always sending notifications.
5 out of 5
by lydiab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels