Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideaal vlak bij het stadscentrum

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: De intimiteit
Parkeren bij het botel niet mogelijk In de buurt moeilijk door de diverse bouwwerkzaamheden Bedden dienen vervangen te worden (te smal en niet loodrecht, je hebt het idee dat je eruit rolt)
3 out of 5
by v

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Near City Centre

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel is a little old but clean, stall helpful , have a very nice restaurant with sea view. Breakfast is bonus. Washroom is very small.
3 out of 5
by King Hin from hong kong

Reasonable with the price

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything are nice but a bit old, it needs renew.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Good value close to Old Town

Posted Mar 24, 2016
A nice hotel close to the old town and the new bridge. Descent breakfast. A little bit worned down but really good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by EDMUNDO from México

Buena ubicación

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Todo increíble! Cuando desayunas literal estás debajo del Castilo de Bratislava, el internet bien, la recepción bien, si acaso creo que abre el bar al público y el fin de semana mucho ruido.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

This place was a nice little surprise.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It was clean, comfy and quite. I walked in and was felt like I was in another little world. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by EYLÜL from İzmir

küçük ama rahat

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bratislava'ya ikinci seyahatimde daha önce hep önünden geçtiğim ve "bir dahaki sefere burda kalacağım" dediğim Botel Marina'da kaldım.Otel sanki cruise gezisine çıkmışsınız hissiyatını veriyor ama yüzmüyor:)fiyat açısından gayet uygun ve kahvaltı dahil olması bizi sevindirdi.Kahvaltıyı otelin restorant bölümünde nehir manzarası eşliğinde yapıyorsunuz ki çok huzur vericiydi.Odamız çok küçük ama rahattı,oda temizliği her gün yapılıyor.minibar var.resepsiyondaki beyefendi çok güleryüzlü ve yardımseverdi.24 saat bize yardımcı olmak için oradaydı.gecenin bir vakti çok acıkmıştık ve o saatte restorant kapalı olduğu için internetten bize yemek siparişi vermek için yardımcı oldu.bunlar dışında konum olarak old towna 10 dakikalık yürüme mesafesinde.biraz uzak gibi görünebilir ama gece bir cluba gitmek isterseniz otel tam kalenin karşı çaprazında kalıyor.otelden karşıya geçip biraz yürüdüğünüzde kalenin eskiden bomb shelter olarak kullanılan kısmını gece klübüne çevirmişler.biz gece orda eğlenmeyi seçtik.farklı bir tecrübe tavsiye ederim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels