Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and central to have a look around

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't normally stay in such a nice place but got a deal that made it worthwhile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitley Bay

Long weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a friends 50th and had a great stay in this city and hotel. I would recommend this to anyone for a long weekend.
5 out of 5
by In Deok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundum alles in Ordnung

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral und ist absolut zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel magnifique

Posted May 14, 2016
Hôtel situé au cœur de Bratislava ! Confortable, propre propice à un séjour de rêve ! Comme cela a été le cas pour moi ! La literie était confortable le personnel discret et courtois ! Vivement que je retourne à Bratislava ! Au Crowne Plazza !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BONORVA

UNA SORPRENDENTE COMODITA' DATA LA SUA CENTRALITA

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: la comodita'
Cons: l'informazione!!intollerabile la mancata colazione nel pacchetto completo ed i 39 euro per il parcheggio giornaliero,una assurdita!
Location: ottgima posizione ,poche le attrazioni limitrofe ma ben collegato con le rete viarie dei paesi confinanti
Peccato che nel prezzo non fosse compresa la prima colazione,ottima la spa ed i servizi in camera
5 out of 5
by Faisal from united Arab Emirates

New year was in Bratislava

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We great and we had a wonderful time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016
Dear Faisal, Thank you for your kind comment. Hope to see you back soon. With kind regards Daniel Daniel Tomko Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Philadelphia

Possibly my best hotel stay ever!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
really one of my best hotel stays ever, great, friendly and accommodating staff. Really nice club lounge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by CrownePlaza Bratislava, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan Thank you for your kind words! I truly appreciate you taking the time to review our Hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I am happy to hear that the staff was great and attentive – we work very hard to ensure that all guests are enjoying their stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Alexandra Kloknerova Convention Sales Executive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brati

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Höstar
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by CrownePlaza Bratislava, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. If there was any inconvenience during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact me via Hotels.com Customer Service, or Expedia Customer Service. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Alexandra Kloknerova Convention Sales Executive