Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice hotel with good facilities but away from old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Friendly hotel. Good restaurants around and you are close to the City Center of Bratislava.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel and great location on the banks of the river Danube. Shame there is no coffee maker in room or access to the exec lounge for a morning coffee, it must cost all of 10c a cup!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Europe!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the best hotel for me in whole Europe after staying at various hotels in 22 EU countries. The room was modern and comfortable overlooking the river, and the highlight was the spa on the top floor with amazing facilities. We were so recharged after 2 night stay there. Thank you very much for the great hospitality as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Nice...!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with amazing service and great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay in Bratislava!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel made our visit to Bratislava even more amazing! From the minute you walked into the lobby, it felt luxurious and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. It was a decent walk into the Old Town and not one we wanted to do at night with kids, but during the day it was a very nice walk along the river. They would arrange taxis at a very decent price (avoid the ones from the bus station!). I wouldn't pay 30 EUR per person for breakfast, but the quality of food was very nice. Don't forget to enjoy the indoor rooftop pool and spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: a bit out of town, in isolation...
well appointed, very pleasant generous lobby professional lobby bar staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff and hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the riverfront

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy walk to the other businesses on the riverfront. We didn't spend much time there but it was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Lovely hotel in a great part of the City

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We had a great stay at Grand Hotel River Park. Great facilities, helpful staff and the breakfast was amazing!