Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel, out away from Bratislava, but not too far. The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. My only complaint was the mosquitoes. I left the windows open at night for air, and was nearly eaten alive by the little pests. Pick another season and it will be great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, staff at reception very friendly, restaurant staff seemed really busy and understaffed, not that friendly, took a while to be served, room service was on offer but on trying to call reception or restaurant there was never any reply? But kids really enjoyed the hotel as a lovely outdoor pool
4 out of 5
by Florentin from Bucharest

Mansion in the contryside near Bratislava

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Situated in a quiet place far to the noise of the city is a good ocassion to relax few days. Nearby you can ride horses or can practise golf on a course which belongs to the proprety. You can find also a small pool, good in the hot days but without great expectations. They need to work more on external appearance and landscaping of the property to better overall impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Nov 28, 2010 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff, Awesome breakfast. Rooms could use more warmth in color and accessors. Overall highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Great staff and a beatiful location

Posted Aug 30, 2009
Young man on reception was helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Young lady on reception was all those things and stunningly pretty to boot! Nice clean large rooms, breakfast was good superb views over surrounding countryside. 25 euro taxi fare to city centre or 15 mins in own car. Hotel owned by famous slovak actress, hotel festooned with her pics. Worth the visit.
1 out of 5
by Zsolt

Zeer slecht, geen basis faciliteiten!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
De aircondition functioneerde niet omdat volgens de receptie te veel gasten waren die hiervan gebruik maakten. Niet raar met bijna 40 graden buiten. Daarnaast was er ook geen warm water om te douchen om hetzelfde reden. Zoiets verwacht je niet van een 4 sterren hotel. Warm water om te douchen is een basis behoefte geen luxe. De receptionist kon alleen maar aangeven dat hij niets aan de airco of de warm water kon doen, pas de volgende dag hadden ze de mogelijkheid om een monteur te regelen. Vriendelijkheid was heel ver te zoeken. Ik heb meer dan honderden hotels bezocht, maar deze was het slechtste ooit. Elk euro die ik betaald heb was een te veel! Nooit meer terug naar deze hotel en helemaal niet 4 sterren waard. Eerder 2 sterren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Åk vidare till annat hotell!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Badkaret, ett hypermodernt bubbelkar, ur funktion. Frukosten ytterst sparsmakad på gränsen till torftig. Hotellet med närområde har helt klart potential, men vad hjälps det om man ska bo där nu. Inga restauranger i närområdet och hotellets restaurang stänger 21:00
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by klara

čistí hezky hotel zameckého stylu kousek za mestem

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
pokoj velky pohodlný,hotel zámeček ,kdo hledá chyby najde a i my našli chyby ale jak pisi kdo hleda najde cena versus kvalitu je super pokoje hezke a velke ciste vse odpovídalo 4hvezdicce jedine co bych vycetl jsou snídaně na kterych by si mohli dat více záležet a byt bohatčí a doplnovat a ne kdyz je na to hoste upozorní ale v rámci naprosté spokojenosti a vsticnosti se lehce promijí drobne nedostatky- doporuceni
5 out of 5
by Marta

Čistý, pekný hotel, štýlový. Páčil sa nám.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Veľmi milý ústretový personál. Boli sme ubytovaní v neskorých nočných hodinách, nemali problém otvoriť, ubytovať nás. Veľmi ochotní podať informácie, poradiť.