Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Montréal

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bel hôtel de classe, avec de superbes terrasses un très bon Resto, tres bon rapport qualité -prix
4 out of 5
by Tomasz from Wroclaw

Wyjazd

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
pobyt na jedna noc, brak windy co bardzo utrudnia wnoszenie walizek z parkingu na 2 pietro, gdzie jest apartament
5 out of 5
by ZBIGNIEW from Champs sur Marne

Bezpłatny parking i eleganckie SPA

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Z hotelu do centrum Bratysławy można dojść na piechotę, aczkolwiek powrót po całym dniu spacerowania był trudny, ponieważ hotel jest położony na wzgórzu. SPA z dość dużym basenem, saunami i jacuzzi jest wliczony w cenę noclegu. Obsługa miła i dyskretna.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy Wise from France

Be careful! Don't let them know your card info.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok, first of all, the hotel location is too much far from the city center and the main station. You must transit tram to the hotel. And hotel staff, they charged extra 40 euros by my credit card without my permmision after my stay eventhough i prepaid already on hotels.com. They said it was service charge when i ring them after for a while. Also they changed breakfast fees, please check up if you want to go this hotel. Overall it was not 5stars hotel. They try to charge everything! If you want to go to 5star hotel in Slovakia, just go to world chain hotel such as mercure, Austria trend sth..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent

a wonderful place to stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were there only one night. We loved it and we'd stay there again. The restaurant was terrific! The hotel and restaurant staff were great. Our only comment that isn't terrific was that the bed was too hard for our tastes.
5 out of 5
by Even Anders

Lite og eksklusiv hotell I meget god stand

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med god service og fasiliteter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel freundliches Personal sehr schöne Au

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Das Bad und der Spa
Cons: Das Zimmer hatte leichte Mängel Vorhangstange und so. Die Hotelgäste sollten den Spa bevorzugt nutzen können.
Location: Ausflüge Sightseeing
Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel der Aufenthalt war angenehm. Ich würde sagen das ist ein absoluter Geheimtipp für alle die entspannung und Ruhe suchen in Verbindung mit einer Städtetour. Der Spa-Berreich ist das i - Tüpfelchen. Wer genau hinsieht wir Verbesserungspiotential finden aber dieses Hotel trägt seine fünf Sterne zurecht. Falls wir nochmal nach Bratislava reisen dann wieder Hotel Albrecht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo molto buono

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: posizione cortesia del personale
Cons: parcheggio piccolo mancanza di ascensore tariffa camera che includa la colazione ad un prezzo ragionevole
albergo appena fuori città scelto sia per livello sia per posizione/disponibilità parcheggio quasi tutto bene salvo alcuni appunti : la temperatura in camera è sempre molto alta (con riscaldamento spento) al punto da dover lasciare aperta la finestra (anta ribalta) durante il giorno la colazione NON fatta in albergo è un grosso disagio ma non si possono chiedere 15 € a testa al giorno anche se bisogna dire che anche in altri stati spesso la colazione viene fatta pagare a parte assolutamente da rimarcare in negativo l'assenza di un ascensore interno (2 piani di scale per arrivare alla camera da fare più volte al giorno)
5 out of 5
by wanderley from Sao Paulo

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, equipe de atendimento muito educada e prestativa. Quarto muito bem equipado, cama confortável e banheira gigante. Existe uma área de piscina, com sauna seca e molhada, vale a pena a visita. Apenas um ponto negativo, a área de estacionamento e bem pequena, e como muitas pessoas usam o restaurante do hotel, fica complicado achar uma vaga, mas paramos o carro sobre a calcada (permitido). recomendo esse hotel 100%