Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, US

Nice hotel and good food. Very clean,

Posted Sep 7, 2016
good hotel and nice food. room is clean. I like this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The Hotel is very convenient to public transport.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I have enjoyed staying at this hotel for a few years. The staff has a very low turnover rate and you can expect the same high quality when you return. Previously, this was a Best Western Hotel but their dominance in Slovakia has vanished. I wish I could get a better answer as to why? However, the staff informed me of a program through LYONESS that is a cash back program that I can use throughout Europe. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arkadiusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
a very nice hotel in Bratislava. good location. great food... i will try to stay here again if i return to Bratislava..
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Cambridge

Bratislava

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood, although unfortunately for me, there was a local house having noisy work done in their garage for six of the seven days I was there. There are also quite a lot of barking dogs, and screaming children nearby, which was unfortunate, as due to the area being quiet, they were easily heard. I was disappointed, upon checking in, to be charged 1.80 Euros for a bottle of water, when I asked for a drink. The hotel is up a hill, it was a hot day, and I was carrying a very heavy bag, and to me, this was exploitative, and it did not go down with me, too well, although as it was the first moments in the hotel I would be at for seven nights, I said nothing about it. Prices in Bratisalava are very cheap, and the hotel could have made a decent profit on the water selling it at 1 Euro, and would then have had a happy guest instead of an unhappy one. I made a point of spending nothing else in the hotel for the time I was there. I do not like being exploited. Service was ok, but nothing special. Bratislava itself was terrific, and well worth seeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina USA

Wonderful beds. Close to main bus line to all.

Posted May 31, 2016
Desk clerk friendly and present, though we came home late. Quiet . Clean. Very nice new room decor. Plenty of hot water. In a quiet neighborhood not on busy street. Close to bus line
4 out of 5
by P.F

Good room and helpful staff.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room for 2 night stay. Quiet and comfortable, good wi fi and breakfast. No other food available but reasonable restaurants near by. Parking okay on road outside. No view from room but other rooms in the city side did have so recommend you request one on that wing. Very friendly and helpful reception team, thank you for helping.