Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Civitavecchia(Roma)

hotel centrale e comodissimo

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: La posizione,la pulizia,la comodità.
Cons: La seppur minima conoscenza della lingua italiana visto il gran numero di turisti italiani.
Location: Ripeto posizione felicissima per il centro storico,molto bello,e per i trasporti.
Hotel centrale comodissimo per raggiungere il centro storico.Molto confortevole,personale gentile anche se parla solo inglese.E' vicinissimo alla zona pedonale che si estende per tutto il grazioso e vivace centro storico della citta'. Nelle immediate vicinanze c'è il capolinea autobus urbani ed internazionali di Novymost(Ponte Nuovo) molto comodo per chi vuole andare a Vienna in un'ora con pochi euro come abbiamo fatto noi per due giorni.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent city centre hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Really nice modern hotel reasonably priced with excellent facilities. We stayed as a family of four in a suite and the room was set up with a cotbed and extra bed without us having to request it. The service was similarly efficient throughout our short stay. I would probably not look at any other hotel in BA after staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ブラチスラバでの有力な選択肢

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ゆっくり休める室内。 質量ともに十分な朝食。
駅・バス停からの道が少しわかりにくい裏通りにある点を除けば、 ホテルのサービス、設備はまったく問題なし。 朝食は無料で、良い内容でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We enjoyed our week-long stay here. Room was clean and hotel appeared new. Room size was spacious. Buffet breakfast served plenty of hot and cold choices. Staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Location was perfect, walkable to downtown, trams and buses. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Molly from Ireland

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very modern and the room we had- deluxe suite- was fantastic. It had a lovely balcony to sit out in and was in a great location - close to river, old town, etc. Seemed slightly more geared towards the business's traveller (there was a conference on) but it was perfect for us- two adults and two cheered aged 5 and 10. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Traunstein

Sehr empfehlenswertes, ruhiges Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, tolles Zimmer mit bequemen Betten,ruhig, sehr leckeres Frühstücksbufett! Sehr gute Lage: die Donau und die wunderschöne Altstadt sind gleich ums Eck! Zudem gibt es ein Spa und eine Sauna, die wir aus Zeitmangel nicht genützt haben. Kostenloses Wlan. Parkmöglichkeit für 3,60 Euro in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage. Alles in allem ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Iowa

A great weekend stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, very modern hotel right in the historic center of Bratislava, right next to the symphony hall, a block from the river, a block from the national theater. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Bernhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from St.Gallen

Ein Hotel mit Avancen

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentrale aber dennoch ruhige Lage in einem neu erbauten Hotel im Zentrum Bratislavas. Das Zimmer war sehr gross und gut ausgestattet. Auch das Bad mit Dusche und separater Badewanne (und sogar mit Fenster!) konnte überzeugen. Das Frühstück war auch sehr reichhaltig und ich fühlte mich rundum wohl in diesem Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sanjeev from globetrotter from Markham

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was great