Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in very nice location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Location: Very nice location and very good connection to the city centre
Hotel with good services. Very nice staff at the reception and in the restaurant. Rich hot and cold buffet breakfast with fresh fruit and vegetable. Top cleanlinnes everywhere!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alloa

Not all rooms 4 star

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Make it clearer booking whether it is a 3 or 4 star room.
Location: This hotel is a twenty minute tram ride away from the centre but trams run every few minutes and worth the ride if you are on a budget.
I had booked this using the Expedia fly and hotel package believing it to be a 4 star hotel. On arrival we were given a room on the 2nd floor. The room had no safe or coffee making facilities. Not in my opinion a 4 star rating. I pointed this out to the young man on the desk. He said that the hotel had some 3 star and some 4 star rooms. Without any quibble we were given a room on the 5th floor with a safe and coffee making facilities. It was also much bigger and closer to the standard I had expected when I booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I really like it. I recommend to everyone. Nice nature, people and food. The swimming pool is big with warm water what I really enjoyed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
A good place to be, about 15 minutes away from downtown Bratislava. What I liked the most about this hotel is the pool, sauna, and the hotel is full secured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: staff, room, food, swimmingpool
Location: safe and quiet location
Kind staff at reception, big and clean room, tasty breakfast and food, big swimmingpool, parking place in front of the hotel. I recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely not a 4 stars hotel. At most 2 stars. The hotel is very outdated. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Finbar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Room was clean and proper. Staff is very nice and friendly. WLAN is free and works fine. Breakfast with a good assortment. I was really satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slovakia

good hotel and nice people

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: room, stuff, breakfast, swimmingpool
Location: quiet
I enjoyed my whole stay. Stuff is very kind, I liked my room and also breakfast and swimmingpool.
3 out of 5
by Jiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels