Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Russell Square 駅の裏側、大英博物館徒歩圏のドミトリーのバックパッカーの宿

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ホテルは駅近で便利。駅の前にコンビニのようなスーパーTESCOがある。5分も歩けば大型スーパー、レストランもあり、買い物も便利。ホテルは建物も内装もキレイ、清潔。部屋には2段ベッドが3つ。男女相部屋で老若男女いっしょ。女性専用部屋の有無は不明。部屋に小さいが有料のカギ付ロッカーがある。 パン、シリアルとドリンクの朝食付き。キッチンは掃除時間使用不可だが自由に使える。朝食会場兼フリースペースがあり、とても広い。総じて皆フレンドリーだが、スタッフ、宿泊客も当然、個人的な思想を持った人もいるので、英語が堪能でなければ、その場を離れるか、他のアジア人の近くにいるのが賢明。安いバックパッカーの宿なので気にする人は一般のホテルへ。 空港から地下鉄で乗り換えなし。観光して寝るだけなら、とても便利。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bad joke (una broma de mal gusto)

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Can be the worst site in which have asleep in my life , Nauseating, rotten, bugs in the bed, spiders huge, not find words to describe it, If i had last in spain it had denounced safe... Puede ser el peor sitio en el que yo he dormido en mi vida, nauseabundo, bichos en la cama, arañas enormes, no encuentro palabras para describirlo, si el sitio hubiera estado en España lo hubiera denunciado a sanidad seguro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by yoann from Rennes

Mauvaise qualité

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est pas très bien situé en revanche il est calme . Les chambres ne sont pas mal en bon état . Le prix est en revanche très compétitif
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trochu více věnovat údržbě

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel by byl dostačující, ale chtělo by věnovat více pozornosti údržbě a opravám - chyběla dvířka - fleky na koberci - měli jsme těžkosti s protínajícím splachování záchodu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The carpet had huge stains in the room. The bathroom was nice. And the bed also. But it looked a bit old (furniture)
3 out of 5
by Andrej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Martin

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Môj pobyt v tomto hoteli asi po pol roku. Predtým maximálna spokojnosť, ale sa katastrofálne zhoršili. Objednanú som mala business izbu. Kúpelňa - pleseň, zanedbané čistenie po rohoch, polámaný držiak na sprchu. Izba zafajčená, pritom som mala objednanú nefajčiarsku izbu. Koberec dlho nečistený, vysávaný iba na ľahko prístupných plochách. Vrstva špiny pri stenách.
3 out of 5
by Iva from Czech Rep.

Good for travellers, not for a holiday

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Standard quality hotel with nice restaurant, surrounded by horrible brownfields. Good just for a night or two, not far away from Incheba fair ground, which was the reason we choose this hotel again, when we go to dog show. Pet friendly hotel.
2 out of 5
by Harold from London

Choose a better location.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location was not convenient. You eat in the restaurant which has insufficient light. Otherwise, staff were kind and helpful.