Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ascoli Piceno

buon hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: la pulizia e la gentilezza del personale
Hotel bello, pulito, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Ottima la colazione. Situato a dieci minuti di autobus dal centro, con fermate molto vicine.
2 out of 5
by andrew from chicago

would rather stay in a hostel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The AC unit in the room was broken, this seems to be very common with this hotel. The balcony door is off of it's hinges' as well. The beds are not at all comfortable. And the airport shuttle is a myth!
3 out of 5
by samir from Andresy

Hotel de passage

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre vieillotte (nous avons eu une chambre familliale donc 2 chambres communicantes) Pdj simple. À conseiller pour dormir une nuit et sans plus
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Austin, Texas

Great hotel for business or family

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great room(s) for the price. Breakfast plentiful and tasty. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were small (normal) size for Europe. For families, take note. They don't have a room with three singles (the "family room"). The gave us adjoining rooms with double beds. The staff were very helpful and gladly gave us an extra bed for free.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Singapore

Peace and tranquillity

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bratislava is a sleepy city and the hotel is in the midst of this quiet place. People were friendly and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by Jiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bietet einem alles, was man benötigt!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Service & Lage sind gut, Innenstadt mit dem Bus gerade mal in 10 Minuten zu erreichen! Die Zimmer sind nicht ganz auf dem neusten Stand, aber auf jeden Fall akzeptabel. Das im Preis enthaltene Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen. Alles im allem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis & würde wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by Vlasta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

This is no 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Stop the smoking in the lobby, it stinks!
We booked three single rooms. The Air-conditioning units were broken in all three rooms, consequently the rooms were hot and muggy as well as very noisy since we all had to leave the windows open. When we let the front desk know the next morning they acted indifferent. My room was dirty and the remote to the 1980's style TV, with no English programs, was filthy. I stay in hotels over 100 nights a year and this is a lousy hotel. If you want a 2 star experience then pick this 4 star rated hotel.