Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by SLAVO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pavel from Praha

Celková spokojenost

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ubytování mělo jen malou vadu na kráse, trošku zmatený personál na recepci. Jinak jsem byl velmi spokojen.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Pardubice

Průměr

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Okolí hotelu nic moc, nekuřácký pokoj byl předtím myslím kuřácký, protože se to nedalo ani vyvětrat, bohužel. A navíc se musí připlatit 7 euro za parkoviště, to jsem taky dopředu nevěděl.
5 out of 5
by Janne

Hotel with large rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and modern hotel with large rooms. Everything was clean and nenowed only some years ago. Walking distance to Shopping Centre and Tram/bus stop. Easy to reach with car. Safe card locks in room doors. Very friendly english speaking stuff. Good wifi in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Betten (Matratzen) sind ungemütlich, Hotelausstattung billigbauweise, kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer, Personal ist freundlich und dass Essen okay bis gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien en general. El personal muy servicial
5 out of 5
by Patryk from Warszawa

Wspaniale, bardzo polecam :)

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt był bardzo udany. Zakwaterowanie przebiegło szybko, sprawnie, choć pan z recepcji nie mówił po angielsku. Pokój był duży, elegancki, łazienka była piękna i wysprzątana. Zdecydowanie polecam ten hotel. Hotel jest położony w spokojnej dzielnicy, ale niedaleko od centrum. Stosunek ceny do jakości jest bardzo wysoki.