Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel, poor location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Wouldn't go within a hundred miles if it again - enough said
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good place to sleep, you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for just one night. It was very dingy and the room was a bit cramped. Bath towels are not provided (they call the towels they give "bath towels" but they are the size of hand towels). The room itself was pretty clean but seemed dirty because of how bad the lighting was. The staff are really, really nice. They were so helpful and accommodating. When we first got there, our towels were on the ground. I asked the Receptionist for new towels and told her why. She genuinely seemed upset that someone had thrown our towels on the ground. The breakfast is also not bad. For 3 Euros, you get a decent-sized breakfast and the restaurant is in the hotel. I would only go back because the price is not bad but I would definitely look at other places first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovation needed

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Almost everything, really.
Location: Close to the main stadia for football, winter and indoor sports, close to the fast No.61 bus that serves the city centre and airport.
OK, it's cheap, and convenient for the newly developed area of sports arenas, shops and offices between the airport and the city centre – but the shower didn't work properly, there was no soap provided, WiFi hardly worked, bed was uncomfortable, there was no lift and check-in took ages. This is a hotel in need of an overhaul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay hotel if on a budget

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: beds
Cons: extremely small bathroom fan in bathroom not adequate enough
Location: hard to find the hotel,it is a couple of blocks away from the main street,which is a very busy street
beds very comfortable, hard to find the hotel security person on duty at night which makes you feel so of uncomfortable refrigerator in the room which is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ottimo rapporto qualita` prezzo

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Centro facilmente raggiungibile con i tram 8 e 9. Buona connessione internet.Colazione a pagamento. Per quello che si paga, non si puo' chiedere di piu'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo punto d'appoggio

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Un albergo fatto per chi vuole spendere pochissimo e utilizzarlo soltanto come punto d'appoggio (doccia, letto e dormita). Punto positivo: parcheggio privato e vicino al centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borås

fint och lugn ställe trots att den ligger i stan

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Det saknas kylare, madrasserna kan vara mera mjuka/mindre hårda och en mindre stark/hård fjäder på dörrens stäng apparat
Trevlig personal, uppfyller det som är lovat i erbjudande, ren, lugn (om man bort ser buller när yttre rums dörrar stängs) och fin ställe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

esperaba otra cosa

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Location: bien ubicado. aunque más cerca del centro hay hoteles mejores
No se parece a las fotos. manchas en los manteles y paredes, viejo el baño horrible, no había cortinas opacas a las seis de a mañana nos despertamos por la luz que entraba por la ventana. Una discoteca abajo. lo bueno: cerca del centro y barato. el desayuno por tres euros café y tortilla, tostadas o huevos a elegir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tirol

mit Bus und Tram gut zu erreichen

Posted May 11, 2011
großes fast neues Hotel, sehr freundlich bei der Rezeption, Zimmer einfach aber sauber und zweckmäßig und vor alles ziemlich geräumig