Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The loft with its attached restaurant Fabrika was fantastic We loved the modern interior & the sunny terrace The rooms were clean and very spacious. We paid 12€ for breakfast and it didn't disappoint. Would thoroughly recommend as only a 10 min walk to Bratislava centre couldn't fault it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Grei avstand til det meste

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Supert hotel med god beliggenhet. Rommet var rent og ryddig. Hyggelig med eget mikrobryggeri tilknyttet restauranten. God frokost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very smart hotel with its own microbrewery

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Smart modern & spacious
Cons: More veggie options on the menu
Location: only 10 minutes walk from the city centre
The hotel is modern,smart and spacious. Is is only a 10 minute walk from the city centre. It is very much a beer and bar food hotel. There were several groups of men on a "boys trip" but they were all well behaved. My only reservation was that the menu was not very friendly for someone who does not like burgers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Perfectly situated excellent hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The very relaxed atmosphere which was created by the style of furnishings. The food The terrace
Cons: Nothing we could think of
Location: Located in a quiet little street close to the old town and railway station
Just returned from a week in Loft Hotel Bratislava. We had a most enjoyable holiday exploring the city and it's surrounding area including trips to Vienna, Modra for the wine tasting, the lake at Senec and Devin Castle. After a busy day, it was lovely to return to the comfort and relaxed atmosphere of the hotel. Certainly a hotel to be recommended to anyone considering a visit to this lovely city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Love Y hotel, great location 5 minutes walk into the old town! Rooms spacious, modern and spotlessly clean. Food excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, England

Hotel with pub and brewery

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and "different" Brewed its own beer
Cons: The outside dining forecourt was where everyone smoked. If no breeze not a great place to eat
Location: Presidential Palace, & Government buildings within 5 mins walk. The Slavin Memorial, the inverted pyramid building of the radio station within 15 mins
Situated just a 10 minute walk outside the old town, in quiet location. There were 3 "stag" dos and a hen do. All were very quiet and orderly. Public transport passes nearby. Spotless hotel with excellent staff all round
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Tutto ok, buona posizione, ottima colazione, ottima birra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
For a 4 stars hotel the cleanliness of the whole hotel should be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo Hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel meraviglioso camere spaziose e moderne molto comodo per raggiungere la stazione ed il bus da/per aeroporto ed il centro della città.Favolosa la colazione e l'ottimo Pub ristorante "Fabrika".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Great Hotel, Good Location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location is very good - close proximity to trains and other public transport. Hotel has a very nice restaurant -excellent ambiance
Location: Easy access to tourist attractions in the city
This is a very lovely hotel. Rooms are spacious and modern. I was pleasantly surprised to have a free mini bar.