Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel in Bratislava

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything. Bed comfort was especially wonderful.
Location: Great cafe across the street.
This is a charming boutique hotel that is very well run. The property is impeccably maintained and super clean. The decor is attractive; the service warm and friendly; the location in the center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Excellent Relaxed 5 Star

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Our party of six have travelled for weekend breaks through Europe and tried Bratislava which we really enjoyed. A significant contributor to this was due to our choice of Marrols Hotel which we found to be spot-on in terms of location, facilities and professionalism of all staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carefree, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

A Gem

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Well located, with helpful staff (especially, the charming young bell boy, who spoke great English!). Breakfast yummy, and room and hotel brilliantly decorated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good service and staffs are friendly

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Service is excellent, food quality is very good, location is very convenience, very close to old town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes Einserhotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Sehr dekadentes, leider kostenpflichtiges Spa, gut ausgestattete Zimmer mit inklusiver Minibar. Nette Bedienung mit mehreren Sprachen. An der Rezeption mussten wir leider immer wieder warten. Schöne, ruhige Lage in zentrumsnähe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Elegant and well-kept hotel. Nice staff, clean, good attention to detail. Safe and central location. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guntramsdorf

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Kleines aber feines Luxushotel zwischen Zentrum und Donau
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 5 Minuten von der Altstadt
Zentral, sauber, ruhig, tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Zudem gab es für uns freie Minibar und einen Gutschein für einen Drink in der Bar. Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Zimmer sind sehr schön. Parkgarage für unter 20 Euro zu haben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint-Cloud

Un bel hôtel très bien situé

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Un très bel hôtel situé dans une petite rue au calme à quelques pas du centre ville. Une situation idéale pour profiter de de cette belle et agréable ville Les chambres sont spacieuses et propres. A noter une belle terrasse. Pour ce qui est du personnel, il est professionnel et souriant. Le petit déjeuner buffet est très bon et copieux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Staff always available to help.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: A trip down the Danube is a must A great view from Bratislava castle, but need to be fit as a steep climb.
Rooms very clean, great to have a free mini bar a nice touch. Included in price is breakfast(which many hotels in the area don: 't offer) plenty of choice.