Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Saad

Throughly enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Max inn hotel is a great little place on a quiet street close to a restaurant called veg life their is a Tesco and a couple of bars if you are willing to walk a bit but if you want peace and quiet it’s the place to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Dear Saad, thank you very much for your review we really appreciate it a lot, we wish you all the best for the future Best regards Daniel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but needs soundproofing

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel in general is nice, staff is helpful but there are some challenges. Room was big and we'll furnished, bathroom was clean. The issue is noise, firstly they had some loud music going on till late night and somehow windows are not soundproof so we kept hearing vehicle or train noise throughout night. We also had breakfast but maybe be they were understaffed. Things were getting finished all the time with no refilling unless asked for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your review, there is supposed to be a sound proof wall build against the train, hopefully it will not take 40years as slovakian highway.. We wish you all the best for the future Best regards Daniel
5 out of 5
by IAN

Max in Bratislava

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights and were well pleased with the hotel. The room was a good size and very clean and although the hotel does not have a restaurant in the evening there is a good Slovakian restaurant opposite the hotel on Brianska and is called Pivovar Patronka with tasty food and good honest beer.The manager Daniell and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by J

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice & friendly family hotel. Good room & service. Very good restaurant in the parallel street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom

Great value at the Max Inn

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir or madam, We send you many "thank you" from the Max Inn Hotel***. And hope for your return once anytime in the future. Best wishes, members of Max Inn Hotel*** staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Receptionist!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We spent very little time at the hotel, most of it sightseeing etc. But the receptionist was extremely helpful in sorting out our arrangements for the city. She could not have done more for us and she made the trip very easy. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you in the name of the members of Hotel Max Inn staff for your kind evaluation of our services. We would be happy to welcome you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Filip - receptionist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
nice hotel in quite area. close to bratislava zoo. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Daniel , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio

Very good!

Posted May 25, 2016
I enjoyed the hotel. Approximately 4 km to the city Center, the hotel is very calma. I recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Daniel , Hotel Management
Dear Renato, Thank you very much for your feedback, we highly appreciate it
5 out of 5
by Robert from San Francisco Bay Area

Nice comfortable apartment

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the apartment; it had a nice balcony. Breakfast was good, there is also a good restaurant across the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is wery nice of you that you found a moment to write us review. We really appreciate that and hope that you again visit Hotel Max Inn***. Filip/receptionist.