Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

Great breakfast, sauna until 10pm

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
I always like to come back here. They do have superb breakfast and shopping mall is just a minute walking for anything you need. The only little thing is limited sauna. I think guest would appreciate more if it was opened longer than until 10pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel is not near the historic area. Other than that the place is very big and often has free parking. The breakfast is the real plus.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

Good business hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and surprisingly luxurious for the price. The staff is very polite and friendly, the rooms are big and the bathrooms are fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Aleksandar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool and hot tub are the perfect way to relax after a flight (beware the opening hours - weekdays 14:00 to 21:00, Sundays 9:00 to 21:00).
Cons: Smoke free unfortunately does not really mean smoke free - I put a wet towel underneath the door after asking staff in vain to resolve the issue.
Location: Close to the airport - three stops on the Bus, and right next to a shopping mall. City center is a bit further away (20min Bus ride).
Nice hotel close to the airport, kettle and tea/instant coffee in the room; very clean. Staff is friendly, but expect things to take time (like 10 minutes to check in or out one person).
5 out of 5
by Dmytro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good standard hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff, good sized room. Less than 10 euro taxi ride from airport. Breakfast choice was the best I have ever seen and all good quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Exellent hotel, close to airport, away from old city, reacheable with bus 61 or 63. Didt try breakfest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night and liked the hotel a lot. Good food in the restaurant but there also shops just across the road if you fancy something quick. I particularly loved the breakfast, a vast selection and all fresh products.