Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JIRI from LUHAČOVICE

VELMI DOBRÝ POMĚR CENA/VÝKON

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
POMĚR CENA / VÝKON JE VELMI DOBRÝ. VÝBORNÁ LOKALITA, POKOJ A SLUŽBY NA DOBRÉ ÚROVNI. DOBRÉ MOŽNOSTI PARKOVÁNÍ.
1 out of 5
by Tracy

Dump do not stay here

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Very bad hotel ,rooms where dirty with old furniture and blackout curtains had holes in them .looked like a very bad hostel , made pay extra to have a clean room and called it an upgrade . Very bad attitude with staff not very helpful. Better hotels in the area for the same money .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Warrenton,VA

WE CAME BACK FOR A SECOND TIME

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel and the surrounding that we booked it for the 2nd time in a week. We had a great time going to the bars and restaurants bear by. Buses,trolleys in front of the hotel. Our room was great they had the heated towel racks. It helped when we were washing clothes.. Will return to them.
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Warrenton,VA

We will return...

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for this hotel. Front desk and housekeeping were great. Rooms were nice and comfortable we had room 335 with a great view of the castle. Steps from old town 2 short blocks. Nice restaurants and bars across from the hotel. We will return. The whole city is affordable.
2 out of 5
by Dennis from Brno, Czech Republic

Not the Radisson I know.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in horrible condition, should have been remodeled years ago. carpeting very warn and beds were very bad and springy. The location was great and the pool/sauna areas were good although the pool was with filmy water. The breakfast was excellent. This place was a disappointment for a Radisson!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Park Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
About location of the Hotel I can only say, it is great. The problem is staying in the hotel with razor sharp sheets (got free legs shaving) and no soap in the bathroom (because of short stay I did not bother the hotel personnel). I am sure that as 4-star hotel, they can do it much better. The prices of the bar in the room could be more reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, schlechte Qualität

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels war super, leider ist das hotel sehr alt und ungepflegt. Die Gardinen waren sehr staubig und insgesamt die Sauberkeit des Zimmers war schlecht. Betten sind sehr unbequem, super weich und man kann die Federn sogar fühlen. Wlan im Zimmer funktionierte nicht.
2 out of 5
by Danil from Moscow

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, but old rooms and not clean. Has sauna and a small swimming pool, fitness with gym free od