Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Tracy

Dump do not stay here

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Very bad hotel ,rooms where dirty with old furniture and blackout curtains had holes in them .looked like a very bad hostel , made pay extra to have a clean room and called it an upgrade . Very bad attitude with staff not very helpful. Better hotels in the area for the same money .
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Warrenton,VA

WE CAME BACK FOR A SECOND TIME

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel and the surrounding that we booked it for the 2nd time in a week. We had a great time going to the bars and restaurants bear by. Buses,trolleys in front of the hotel. Our room was great they had the heated towel racks. It helped when we were washing clothes.. Will return to them.
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Warrenton,VA

We will return...

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for this hotel. Front desk and housekeeping were great. Rooms were nice and comfortable we had room 335 with a great view of the castle. Steps from old town 2 short blocks. Nice restaurants and bars across from the hotel. We will return. The whole city is affordable.
2 out of 5
by Dennis from Brno, Czech Republic

Not the Radisson I know.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in horrible condition, should have been remodeled years ago. carpeting very warn and beds were very bad and springy. The location was great and the pool/sauna areas were good although the pool was with filmy water. The breakfast was excellent. This place was a disappointment for a Radisson!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Park Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
About location of the Hotel I can only say, it is great. The problem is staying in the hotel with razor sharp sheets (got free legs shaving) and no soap in the bathroom (because of short stay I did not bother the hotel personnel). I am sure that as 4-star hotel, they can do it much better. The prices of the bar in the room could be more reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Nice staff, hotel right in the centre. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by peter from London

My pre christmas stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was terribly noisy, there were people hanging around outside reception shouting from 2am til 5 am. So sleep was at a minimum. There were no tea or coffee making facility which was disappointing. Apart from that room servis was good and also gym I liked. I satayed here +ť years ago for a new year party and had nice memories. It was called Hotel Danube then and I cant understand why the prefix PARK is there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

Nice hotel close by old city that we were visiting

Posted Oct 16, 2015
All over ok but hitel was old and not cozy, overly overprisef. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by Rajiv from Gurgaon, India

Decent enough but ready for some renovation

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good location (very close to Old Town, Bratislava & the UFO bridge) and good breakfast selection. Decent enough room - no major complaint. But, the carpets in the hallways look very old, dirty & faded. Some of the stuff in the room also looked ready for replacement. And the Wi-Fi signal was extremely weak in our room.