Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lyndsay

Clean, cute, close to stuff

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very cute, unique little hotel right in the center of Brattleboro. Parking was slightly annoying and it wasn't a very comfortable bed, but the overall experience was really nice and we would return if we were heading through Vermont again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The choice to stay here was all about location and it didn't disappoint. The hotel was right in town with easy parking. Walking distance to a bunch of great places. Room was simple but all we needed for a night.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy-
5 out of 5
by mark

Love the Latchis

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was our third time back to the Latchis and we always have a nice relaxing time with some fun thrown in. It's a great getaway that isn't to far from us and having the theater there makes it really easy to enjoy ourselves. Great location as well for dining out. It is a surprise to see how much there is to do there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived on Friday afternoon from Killington resort. Went x-country skiing at Brattleboro CC. My wife is a non skier but likes the town of Brattleboro where we have friends as there are nice shops, restaurants. Went to dinner Friday nite and left for home on Saturday morning, we live in Bucks Co , PA a six hour drive.
5 out of 5
by Nil

Convenient and cool

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable. The room was initially on the cold side but learned how to open the radiator to make it warm. Located right on Main Street, as such it was walking distance to everywhere. As the hotel is part of the theather it was cool that we were able to go to the movies at night. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara

Bare necessities

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It reminded me of a dorm room in college. Very bare necessities. The room we were in (111) needs a serious face lift for the price paid. Should be less than $100 per night.