Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Preis - Leistung stimmig.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Preis Leistung in Ordnung. Sehr netter, zuvorkommender Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: De rust
Cons: Minder luiden van de klok.
Location: Prima ligging, nabije activiteiten geen ervaring mee.
'Prachtig gelegen, mooie omgeving, heerlijk landelijk, het luiden van de klok vraagt om enige gewenning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geschlafen wie auf Wolke 7

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen.
1 out of 5
by Giancarlo from Rimini

Rapporto prezzo qualità , scarso

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Per un viaggio d'affari non risulta appropriato .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leonberg

Schönes Landhotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Der Service war sehr freundlich und unaufgeregt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 25 km von Schwäbisch Hall entfernt - uns interessieren die Ausstellungen in der Würth-Kunsthalle und die Festspiele.
Wir kamen bei regnerischem Wetter am 11.07.2014 gegen 20:30 Uhr an (25 km Stau) und wollten noch zu den Festspielen in Schwäbisch Hall. Die Rezeption war sehr bemüht herauszufinden, ob die Veranstaltung überhaupt stattfindet. Hungrig kamen wir gegen 23:00 Uhr zurück. Obwohl die Küche schon geschlossen war, wurden uns noch zwei leckere Käsebrote serviert. Der Aufenthalt war kurz, aber sehr angenehm.
2 out of 5
by HUANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesper Kastrup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Mosquito alert!

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
Pleased by the condition and cleanliness of room, but tipping the window open (with sheers closed) left me the next day with bites covering my left arm and left side of my face. (Isleep on my right side.) The bites swelled and even eventually turned into bruises. Germany needs window screens, for sure. Only one other problem: finding this place! It's on-line map was not at all helpful, and it was listed in a town that is actually 2 km. away. It is in the town of Dottingen. Took us an hour to find it, as we were looking in wrong town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schaffhausen (CH)

Hotel mit Familienflair

Posted Jan 6, 2010
Das Zimmer war von der Groesse ausreichend und sauber. Das Frühstück wird als Buffet angeboten und ist ok. Raucherzimmer sind zwar vorhanden, jedoch nur in einem anderen Gebaeude. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich. Das Hotel verfügt auch über ein Restaurant.