Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Sometimes it seems as if u book on Expedia they look down on u???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Nice, functional hotel. Mostly seminar attendees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Britta Groß, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from russia

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Location: There is so far from city center and no interest places near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Tamworth

A good business hotel but the restaurant could be

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Overall this is a good hotel but could improve in a couple of areas. The evening meal menu is a little limited and it seems that tables in the restaurant are hard to come by due to block bookings from conferences. Both times I've stayed here I have had to sit at a high bar table to eat. Car parking space is also a bit limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2010
The hotel was very clean and comfortable with friendly staff. My only complaint would be that even though the room was booked for four, and indeed four beds were ready, we only had coffee for two but no milk and water for two. As this happens in most hotels for some strange reason we were not surprised but a little disappointed as everything else was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2010
Above average comfort/cleanliness, and fare value for the money. It is quite far from the city....this is a reasonable option if you're only passing through for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
zum schlafen taugts 😬☝🏼Es gab Probleme mit dem duschen da das Wasser nicht ablief. Der Geruch war modrig und alt. Der Aufzug ist auch schon spürb in die Jahre gekommen. Das Hotel benötigt ganz einfach eine komplett Sanierung.😉
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein total kleines Zimmer zum Parkplatz hin. Dadurch ziemlich laut. Abfluss im Bad roch, war leicht verstopft. Fitnessraum ist ein anderer Eigentümer, sodaß man Samstag ab 16.00 Uhr nicht mehr trainieren kann. Der Zugang zur Sauna war durch die Kellerbar und ab 17.00 wegen Feier gesperrt. Zugang wäre nur über Parkplatz möglich gewesen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by balladins SUPERIOR Hotel, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Konstruktive Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie konnten Ihren Aufenthalt trotz einiger nicht optimaler Punkte genießen. Bezüglich der Zimmergröße können wir Ihnen anbieten, beim nächsten mal unsere Studio Zimmerkategorie zu buchen, hier haben Sie mit 30m² mehr Platz als in unserer Standard Kategorie. Gern dürfen Sie sich beim nächsten mal an unsere Rezeption wenden. Diese ist 24 Stunden besetzt und bietet Ihnen gerne einen Zimmertausch an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch um Sie von unserer Qualität überzeugen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Maximilian Francke Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by balladins SUPERIOR Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time. Best Regards Maximilian Francke Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Ich bin immer wieder zu Schulungen in Braunschweig unterwegs und übernachte hier sehr gerne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by balladins SUPERIOR Hotel, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer Übernachtungsmöglichkeit und vor allem mit unseren Schulungen sehr zufrieden sind, da wir auf unsere zufriedenen Tagungsgäste einen sehr großen Wert legen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen eine ruhige Osterzeit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Maximilian Francke Resident Manager